well then have to make bigger buses and trains
or else sure jam packed
the 4 legendary beauties, yang gui fei, xi shi and 2 other i forgot.. one of them is a plump lady..
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Four_Beauties
it depends on how plump you're talking about.. really..
Originally posted by cuddles:the 4 legendary beauties, yang gui fei, xi shi and 2 other i forgot.. one of them is a plump lady..
it depends on how plump you're talking about.. really..
is ok if plump
just walk into mary chia or slimfit or jean yip
and pay money and willbecome slim liao mah
Originally posted by noahnoah:
is ok if plumpjust walk into mary chia or slimfit or jean yip
and pay money and willbecome slim liao mah
I rather workout with her.. than use those services.. which are expensive and not really effective..
what kind of like ?
frens ok ...gf err maybe abit hard..
fat never mind..
but please don wear like tight tube top and bouncy short skirts and huge platform shoes...
look like barrel walking ard....
Expose all the meat kinda make me cringe...
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:fat never mind..
but please don wear like tight tube top and bouncy short skirts and huge platform shoes...
yea...
aiyo..cover up still not so bad.
Originally posted by laURanaBabe:fat never mind..
Hell yes!! Eww~! ![]()
Originally posted by Lilylek2001:Why most guys don't like fat girls? what is wrong with girls that have extra pounds?
statement not reali true... it depends on how bak they are... if they got the right stuffs n not insanely oversize... still got plenty of guys interested....
got a bit of flesh better to hug.. :D and won't so easily hurted/pain when you poke or tickle them..
but some bak bak girls dress up until very
nice also one leh
doesn't someone once say like " the curves should be in the right places?"
Originally posted by Fantagf:
cannot generalise. I have seen a numbr of my female friends skinny before and after marriage.
after marriage all blosom liao...hahahaha...i asked my married maid why her front is so big, she told me, after i married and give birth also can become big big,...no need to do enhancement.
Originally posted by advanceparty:doesn't someone once say like " the curves should be in the right places?"
not curves, that is for artist, for us, it should be big at the right place to be big and small at the place to be small. Listen to mod ya.
Originally posted by cuddles:got a bit of flesh better to hug.. :D and won't so easily hurted/pain when you poke or tickle them..
lol?
Originally posted by youyayu:lol?
eh.. why you lol huh? it's true okie!
Originally posted by angel7030:Well, i think cos fat gal eat alots, so boys scare not enough money to fed them.
come on, how much more can the fatty eat.
if the guy cannot afford proper feeding, not bother to date. feed yourself first.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
but some time i do came across
yandao guys with bak bak girls leh
I think once they blindly in love
everything become transparent liao
love is blind, marriage is revelation!!!
if marriage is revelation, then wedding day is judgement day? hahahaha
hmm..fat people need love too..they just have to pay for it..jus kiddin..tink it also depends on how the so called "fat" people carry themselves....if they are nice den sure got ppl like..if fat and personality sucks den heaven really unfair...
Originally posted by advanceparty:if marriage is revelation, then wedding day is judgement day? hahahaha
boring day.
Originally posted by domonkassyu:hmm..fat people need love too..they just have to pay for it..jus kiddin..tink it also depends on how the so called "fat" people carry themselves....if they are nice den sure got ppl like..if fat and personality sucks den heaven really unfair...
But kind of sad cos guys still prefer skinny girls more than bak bak girls. No matter how well the fat girl present themselve well ...i am sure about 70% guys now will like slim girl to be their gf.. Maybe that 30% of the guys will maybe take a look at fat girls. Somemore everywhere advertisment show slimming adv and all those girls in the tv show all slim slim de.. how can guys not prefer slim girls more than fat girls.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Very simple, as my brother said, gals grow fat very fast one lah, our hormone is different, to him, it better to choose a skinny one now, cos young skinny, older abit bak chai, older abit more, fat come in...and later married, more fat, and later give birth, become fat aunty liao.
So, if you choose a fat one now, later give birth, you might be sleeping with a hippo.
Haha you si beh funnie leh!
i thot guys like bak bak gals? becos nice to hug?
Originally posted by winnie^_^:i thot guys like bak bak gals? becos nice to hug?
A bit bak can la but if really big size cannot ba.
However, my neighbour's grand daughter, big size, husband very skinny, like 1/3 of her like that.