Last time FI Bak Bak I also Love her lehz.....now she slim dwn so much.........I Still Love her!! kekekee
Originally posted by noahnoah:
eat bak kut teh can become bak bak ?ok mah slim lim not so bak bak is good
why u wnt to become bak bak
bak bak ang moh also like mah, some of us gals are not slim, i call it overly thin...i think even your boobs bigger than them lor.
Originally posted by Westing:Last time FI Bak Bak I also Love her lehz.....now she slim dwn so much.........I Still Love her!! kekekee
we know, even if she passed away, you still love her.
a bit bak bak i like, but not too extreme haha
for girls, character is most important ![]()
Originally posted by Evangel:a bit bak bak i like, but not too extreme haha
for girls, character is most important
some girls character like me, also very bak one
Originally posted by angel7030:
some girls character like me, also very bak one
the character cannot be too bak, must give me some face de ![]()
cannot be unreasonable. ![]()
哪里冒出�的??
Originally posted by FireIce:哪里冒出�的??
over eat and not excercise lor..
or you refering to temper?
Originally posted by Evangel:the character cannot be too bak, must give me some face de
cannot be unreasonable.
must be bak then can survive and make a living in these money crazy country.
true lah
but make sure dont step over your superior's head can le haha
if you are the boss i got nothing to say ![]()
why would a guy who loves u mind that ur bakbak? if the guy ask u to diet the guy shld die. :X
bak bak girls are quite gross.
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:bak bak girls are quite gross.
What make you think bak bak girls are gross?
Originally posted by sugarney:why would a guy who loves u mind that ur bakbak? if the guy ask u to diet the guy shld die. :X
For health reasons?
Being fat isn't very healthy.
bak bak is bak bak. fat is fat.
I ever see girls with fark good figure, pretty face .. But their attitude are worst than anything. U wan that type of girl? Go ahead.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I ever see girls with fark good figure, pretty face .. But their attitude are worst than anything. U wan that type of girl? Go ahead.
mid like bak bak type of girl huh...
the most important thing here is characteristic. good look or bak bak does not matter, as long that person have good characteristic, that should not be a problem. no use getting a damn good look with good figure but inside is rot to the core.
Originally posted by Evangel:true lah
but make sure dont step over your superior's head can le haha
if you are the boss i got nothing to say
Depend, some superior are weak when we become bak with them. In this influential era, superior is not always right anymore. And if you not bak, he/she may take you as a tool to be exploited fully.
I not saying insubordination, but you cannot be a yes gal all the time, try to be different and bak with him/her, you find life easier as he/she knows where you stand, but of course you hv to bak correctly and have some substance in yourself. If got nothing to bak, better keep quiet lor.
Originally posted by Hanagata:the most important thing here is characteristic. good look or bak bak does not matter, as long that person have good characteristic, that should not be a problem. no use getting a damn good look with good figure but inside is rot to the core.
I hope your statement also apply to guy. Dun expect we gal to hv good characters when guys are the lousy lots.
this applies to both.... :)
Originally posted by Hanagata:
this applies to both.... :)
hmmm...good. There is hardly a gentleman in Singapore anymore.
well there are lots of them out there, just see you can happen to meet them only or not :)
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:
mid like bak bak type of girl huh...
Sorta .. But first thing first.. Still character for me i dunwan to quarrel with my girl over and over again.. Yes quarrel are unavoidable but everyday i kiss floor sia.. and most imprt i love her and she love me.
bakbak is ok. Girls look alot at how guys carry themselves. Actually alot of guys do too. bakbak girls may not have the typical celebrity kind of 'hot bod' but alot of guys actually don't mind at all. First impression counts, but your face, your eyes (i think eyes v impt), your dress sense, and the way you talk and carry yourself is part of the first impression too.
Like someone said in page 1, don't act cute. Most guys like sensible and mature girls.