slim or bak bak
all right one
as long loving and caring
will do
Originally posted by Fantagf:My before and after marriage female friends did not blossom after birth. Only one blossoms.
those dun blossom lack of hormone and vitamin..young time chiong too much liao
Originally posted by noahnoah:
slim or bak bak
all right one
as long loving and caring
will do
bak bak stomach you want or not, i got many aunties here bak bak in stomach, bigger than their bak boobs.
depends on how bak bak lo.
shun bian give u this link
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YMU3Mfc04g4
hahaha
kyoko fukada oso quite bak bak
Originally posted by FireIce:kyoko fukada oso quite bak bak
who>>?? japanese bak chang
Most guys prefer toned girls. Toned as in not stick thin and not overweight.
Originally posted by angel7030:those dun blossom lack of hormone and vitamin..young time chiong too much liao
while young they can eat qing mu kua - green unripe papayas which contains rich hormones. This is proven to be effective in Taiwan. There is also exercise to help to improve.
Originally posted by FireIce:kyoko fukada oso quite bak bak
Saaya Irie
Originally posted by Rednano:Saaya Irie
this one not bak bak enough lah, only very bak
Originally posted by Fantagf:while young they can eat qing mu kua - green unripe papayas which contains rich hormones. This is proven to be effective in Taiwan. There is also exercise to help to improve.
take goat milk olso good, most indian gals do that to look bak bak..during my young time, i thot eat bak kut teh can become bak bak..damn, eat the wrong stuff, now slim slim and not so bak bak..c how lah, later married, may become bak bak.
Lol.bat ku teh add more oil to you.bak bak or slim is not the factor.As long our ideal girl is loveable and caring.that all guys want.
peace!
Originally posted by angel7030:
take goat milk olso good, most indian gals do that to look bak bak..during my young time, i thot eat bak kut teh can become bak bak..damn, eat the wrong stuff, now slim slim and not so bak bak..c how lah, later married, may become bak bak.
eat bak kut teh can become bak bak ?
ok mah slim lim not so bak bak is good
why u wnt to become bak bak
Btw women should eat my toufu and drink more powderes milk.These will helps u alot in women's pregnancy stage.
Peace!
Originally posted by angel7030:
Hope you become bak bak after birth and not strink.
Before u have babies,women should get my healthy foods and become bak bak.So when u have baby,the baby will have sufficent nutrient taken from the the mother's blood.During this period of feeding,thw women will strink alot.
Peace!
Guys dun like bak bak gal cause rolling on bed becomes more tedious and more work........
Originally posted by Fantagf:while young they can eat qing mu kua - green unripe papayas which contains rich hormones. This is proven to be effective in Taiwan. There is also exercise to help to improve.
papaya contains rich hormones?![]()
No,I find bak bak gal nice.rolling and working on bed are good form of exercise ya.
no leh nowdays i saw a lot of bak bak
girls with the bf half of their size leh
Not true. I see guys with fleshy girls on the streets all the time. Case dismissed!
Originally posted by soleachip:Not true. I see guys with fleshy girls on the streets all the time. Case dismissed!
fleshy to an extent.
not towards flabby / fat type.

this one? Bulk Bulk leh ![]()
No lah it's 2008. Bak Bak has been redefined.
Allow me to illustrate.
Slim a la Kate Moss

Bak Bak/Fleshy a la Britney Spears

Fat a la Jennifer Hudson

Originally posted by Rednano:Saaya Irie
She's not bak bak. Look at her legs. Slim. And she's like wut...15?