Jasline is a very beautiful mother that still had guilt aborting her very first baby due to fear of some complications when she took x ray during pregnancy. What a kind person she is! Good for all events~~~
siao, how can reveal ple dark secrets???
jia lat sia...
everyone is good for all events..
haahaa...
bad marketting..
the oldest 'model' is 1952.. haahaahaahaa..
my goodnessssssss................
this is hilarious..
Originally posted by Rednano:
in the new paper report somemore, said the jobs he finds r those calafare type...
Super ah beng of spore has no standard. He brings down the standard of local models. This fellow sibeh attention seeking.
where the hell's teh pictures...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:where the hell's teh pictures...
u don't wanna see............... relli.....................
Aiya, i think it clearly that his intention is to make this "model registration fees" only. That why you can see most of his model all look like "cannot make it one".
Originally posted by Master -_-:"What a beautiful girl and look how sweet she smiles. Her brother died in motorcycle accident when he banged against a car. This girl rocks! "
WTF
HAHA THIS IS DAMN FUNNY
both sentence got no link at all ![]()