syz act?
lol.. oh ok... time to slp too..
dontknow if i should watch cyborg she ..
hmm..
nite!
i was watching rhythmic gymnastics
eh..... no more ball liao.........
whose role more tupid?
david gan or SYZ?
wa...F| watch olmypics...
good nite!..
Originally posted by FireIce:whose role more tupid?
david gan or SYZ?
both nt stupid leh, david appears as himself.
but the david gan that scene is stupid. haha
the bronze medallist bery chio~
yesterday i got watch the 10m platform thingy.
how to get tt kind of figure?
i damn sleepy liao.......
FI....if raining, n u wan to go out, can always give me a call u noe......
For u, I can b ur Ah Mat anytime u noe!!
Hope u still got my no.
is this a bad dream or am i hallucinating? ![]()
cannot sleep
bedtime.
bye.
cant sleep.
listening to class 95
yea...cant slp..
damn!
alright..rise n shine!
oki time to bath
sentosa~~
me ish up
ah crap
dunno wd is wrong with my computer
virus or not enough memory..
not virus
i supect is my ram again
HWZ ppl say they excoutner before, and say is my processor spoil
wah...nowadays computer parts so lousy meh...
use halfway will BSOD, idle too long will hang
tested ram but program say no error, must be processor, or motherboard, or graphics card
HDD test finished, no problem
i tink is maybe vista upDATE!!!
ytd install update startup show me a lot of registry thing.....i tot is was just some registry update
skarli is MS fault
most items nowdays are not built to last..
hanor.......
my old computer still running strong lea!
since i DIY my new comp, i changed the RAM(ram error) and changed my graphics card(overheat)
if they bulit everything to last then how on earth are they gonna do biz..
ya lor
sian lar next time buy comp dun buy so good parts liao
in the end also spoil