ok its not raining today
don't say so early..
looking at the sky, maybe I really should not
it'll most probably rain in the afternoon..
thats why someone revived this thread ehh.
you mean created instead of revived..![]()
huh but this thread was created such a long time ago
simply because the previous crapbox has reached its max posts therefore a new one needs to be created..
Originally posted by QX179R:simply because the previous crapbox has reached its max posts therefore a new one needs to be created..
oh i see.
I wounder what happens when my account reaches its max posts.
you mean if your topic that you created reaches the max posts..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you mean if your topic that you created reaches the max posts..
huh. ya
then most probably it would be locked lor..
Rainy day here !!
oo..oh...
I can't get enough, no, no, no
I can't get enough
Don't was it not enough
No, you won't hurt me, just please me
Don't deserve me
And I, I dream of you
All the time that we share and the things we do
All alone, I don't want to be
Without you, just within me
Making love to you 's a habit
I've just got to have it
Don't even think about leaving me
Oh, oh, because
I can't get enough
I can't get enough, no, no, no
If you're gonna save the day
And you're hearin' what I say
I feel your touch
Your kiss, it's not enough
And if you believe in me
Don't think my love's not for real
I won't take nothin' less then a deeper love
Let me tell you
You, no I,
I need a miracle
Its more physical than
What I need to feel from you~
*unf ~ oh yeah... dance to the music!.. move to the beat*
i hope it rains again.. duno why but i love the rain
rain = cold... i dun likw. lol. but i like to wear more.. so i suppose cold = wear more = =D ?
hahah
rain rain rain rain
pua CB, how to play football liddat
oh noes!!!!!
showing the 七月幽情 on ch8 again.
i thought last week they showed already.
wet day again
so shiok
i just woke up
fifi is a pig sia
Originally posted by kopiosatu:rain rain rain rain
pua CB, how to play football liddat
play in the rain
tats wat i always do, can slide easily ![]()
ya ya ya
call watever u like
im entitled to my sleep
pig sleep very cute one
Time for rain dance!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I56QTiK5GDE
everyday rain...