Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u 未�年 right? cannot drink
tsk noopig
i 21 soon leh.
soooon.
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk at chips
tsk laupig
å‡ å��å²�人了还惹我生气
hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsk noopig
i 21 soon leh.
soooon.
tsk laupigå‡ å��å²�人了还惹我生气
hahaha
wah
how many years old liao still throw child temper
tsk tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:wah
how many years old liao still throw child temper
tsk tsk
tsk laupig
ä½ å†�tsk 我一次看看 ![]()
tsk ah chips
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk ah chips
ä½ æ˜¯æˆ‘æœ€è‹¦æ¶©çš„ç‰å¾…,
让我欢喜�害怕未�,
ä½ æœ€çˆ±è¯´ä½ æ˜¯ä¸€é¢—å°˜åŸƒï¼Œ
�尔会�作剧的飘进我眼里
i think someone sent PM to wrong person.
dun copy and paste leh
Originally posted by laurence82:dun copy and paste leh
the song is nice ma.
can use to xian u. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:i think someone sent PM to wrong person.
which blur king sent wrong?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:the song is nice ma.
can use to xian u. hahaha
which blur king sent wrong?
what song?
why u want to xian me?
fifi leh? ur wifey with big tummy???
Originally posted by laurence82:what song?
why u want to xian me?
fifi leh? ur wifey with big tummy???
å“ç ‚.
cuz u always reject my xian-ing
fifi is 囊ä¸ç‰© le, but i oso xian her regularly.
everyday of our 婚姻生活 involves xian-ing. hahaha
tsk
i go brush teeth
*hops away*
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
i go brush teeth
*hops away*
tsk
come back
*follows laupig*
eh btw, i wan ask this.
can u taste the alcohol inside the champagne when u drink it?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tskcome back
*follows laupig*
eh btw, i wan ask this.
can u taste the alcohol inside the champagne when u drink it?
i dunno how to answer
the alcohol is not 'inside' per se
the whole drink is alcohol and it's a nice drink a bit gassy gassy de
me, eating choco chips now ![]()
i am now drinking honey lemon drink
hope to tiao yang my liver
issit like that tiao yang one?
next time CB title put chinese lah
easier to spot
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i dunno how to answer
the alcohol is not 'inside' per se
the whole drink is alcohol and it's a nice drink a bit gassy gassy de
so is got the 酒精味� lo?
me brushed ler
and tidied up my wardrobe
i watch the gay movies until high oredi
how
high?
u gay ah?
how many u watched in the last few hrs?
omg i'm really so happy with the new edit style
omg now i know why gay turn gay
omg i must go back tomorrow and face the closet lesbian again
omg i am idling at home for one more week! mummy~ help me!