me hungry liao
oh man, another week of doing nothing
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
part times are outside got business or work then come in teach part time...full timers are those outside cannot survive then come in teach full time..
excuse me
one needs 4.5 years to get a PhD in order to teach
no talent dun think of teaching
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CCjnQhxytQQ
spent a lot of money today haiz
but
happy can oredi
money is 身外之物
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
excuse me
one needs 4.5 years to get a PhD in order to teach
no talent dun think of teaching
y u so serious...
???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:spent a lot of money today haiz
but
happy can oredi
money is 身外之物
do u have SGD$2160 to spend on me?
Originally posted by FireIce:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CCjnQhxytQQ
lol yue han zou lu..
saw tis somewhere..q nice
JW with Pepsi
yeah åŠ›æŒºä½ çš„å¤¢æƒ³
i went to pan pac today kekeke
erm... must check out whether good or not first mah
the setting very nice
got privacy
so far the worst experience was at the line sia
1st greenhouse
2nd pan pac
3rd cafe brio
4th the line
noopig
i like the ad
not bcos of the ad
bcos got 连凯 ![]()
yesh lau lau
Originally posted by FireIce:i like the ad
not bcos of the ad
bcos got 连凯
who?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yesh lau lau
nuthing
enjoying life sia u
花痴
long time no come here lo...
i go eat ba tiaos and sotong balls
Originally posted by laurence82:nuthing
enjoying life sia u
must be happy
i like to make pple happy also
i tip the waiter
no much lah
5 bucks
then he keep come and tok nonsense zzz
got soufle leh
bery nice
but me cannot eat a lot these days
i eating left over PHut honey glazed wings
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
must be happyi like to make pple happy also
i tip the waiter
no much lh
5 bucks
then he keep come and tok nonsense zzz
got soufle leh
bery nice
but me cannot eat a lot these days
next time treat me go ok?
den i'll be very very happy! ![]()
Popeye's mashed potatoes damn nice sia...
tsk at chips
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:next time treat me go ok?
den i'll be very very happy!
u 未�年 right? cannot drink