me just woke up
i received an email a couple of mins ago.... about an event tt happened on 23 and 24 Aug 2008
i emailed them to tell them they phucked up
the theme of the event is back to the future?
fifi phucked them?
maybe from zouk
back to the phuture
the theme of the event is Active Aging Carnival
i wonder if the person who sent the email blast is having dementia
bored sial, monday flying away
tot u oredi getting used to this type of lifestyle?
fifi i am going home
wait for meeee
lau ren today 4got take med ah?
how to get used to it
7-8 yrs of that kind of shit
give me heaven suddenly also not used to it sial
oh ok
then u have to get used to it
Take it as the rest u deserve for the past 7-8 years.
the omnia like nice hor

i wunder how the sales is like for the new ipod
i hope it flunks
me 3 days no ride my bike liao
white one bery nice~!

woohoo~ my screen got rulers now!
no no no
not this one lah
phuck sia
take cab from PS to my place $17.75 zzzzzzz
today i had yang rou + yang jing tang and chwee kwey at bedok