Originally posted by kopiosatu:$17.75
dat is more than 2 full tanks and 340km of travelling distance
board the cab nia $2.80 + $4.30 liaos
$2.80 is starting
$3 is CBD
$1 is the 30%
and $0.30 fuel charge
knn
me tinking what udder bufei to try
to me the most flop is the porridge bufei
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me tinking what udder bufei to try
to me the most flop is the porridge bufei
which one?
i been to a few..... not bad lah
but then, come come go go the same few dishes loh........
and more and more asspensive.....
me got craving for low quality sakae sushi now ![]()
today i saw the place at suntec
near starbucks
dunno wat time to 3pm
mon to fri
porridge buffet $9.80
tamade, liddat i rudder be in BKK
cheap sushi no need go sakae
carrefour the squid sushi nice the roe one also nice
each 55cts nia
u can é…� your own green tea/sake/red wine/jim beam cola................ ![]()
i saw team singapore leh hehehe
took a pic
i go upload
me like the porridge buffets here
http://www.ogc.com.sg/Cafe0.htm
and
http://www.qualityhotel.com.sg/fb-outlets.asp (click on quality cafe)
sakae got sarper buffet at some outlets
$19.90 nett i think
eat all the leftover sushis
pui the weekend star boarder is here again
ccb
maybe me should try popeyes.... soon
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe me should try popeyes.... soon
dun go the T3 one.
Originally posted by FireIce:me like the porridge buffets here
http://www.ogc.com.sg/Cafe0.htm
and
http://www.qualityhotel.com.sg/fb-outlets.asp (click on quality cafe)
yes yes i hv tried the grand court one
bery bery good
got ter kar also
and the porridge is sweet potato porridge
i wanna go!
tt time went to grandcourt with fren who no go before...
have to give directions...
then over the fone i say grandcourt hotel.....behind comcentre.....
he ask me, since when singapore got grand cock hotel...... =\
i think a bit not farnie but i still got laff lah

Originally posted by FireIce:dun go the T3 one.
tamade, T3 the nearest
less than 5 mins away
maybe dat time u go, T3 the cook cock up

the xiao bu dians who kena go wave flags
åŠ å¤§äº†ï¼�

my lunch at the fin
mon with every main course
u can order 6 oysters at $1 each
woohooo
Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe dat time u go, T3 the cook cock up
not jus me lah
many ppl oso say T3 one not good
u go the other T one
or go the fryer one
my sis got 2 properties
she lives in yishun and she got a hillview unit which is rented out
got once she said that she wanna move into marine parade
她奶奶的
my mum said she doesn't want her 5 cats
heng ah
and if she ever say that again
i will tell her that if she moves in
i will move out and rent a room outside
go arnold's lah
i like the fish & chips @ FIN
i think it's the best so far
but a bit too oily lah