me just had pasta.
malay pasta. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:not jus me lah
many ppl oso say T3 one not good
u go the other T one
or go the fryer one
popeye got another branch at another T?
T2 / T1 ah??
Originally posted by laurence82:u can do s3x??
i can love you long time
will you be my nasty girl?
tap water these few days beri cold
popeye's CMI ... give me good ol KFC anytime ... -_-
2 more hours and another day will fly by.
wah piang, jobless is like dat one ah ![]()
me ish back to boredom mode.
i got so tired after watching the vids, i dozed off......
i go pompom now and do mask.....
i pray for good weather tomorrow. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i got so tired after watching the vids, i dozed off......
i go pompom now and do mask.....
drink tipco.
cheaper
my mask is oni 90cts a piece leh
but i oso got sk-ii
which is phucking $17 a piece
damn, $3 more i can feed myself dim sum bufei
tipco only few bucks, can last for some time
den got thai ger skin ![]()
and i need 10yrs supply
and try finish them in 3 mths
in order to catch up
wooo, me now just seeing which raw files i can play with.
me got one result liao
i tink this editing style fits only, look cool or look silly

wei wei wei
cannot hua chia and use hp at the same time wor!
road in front clear leh~
erm, driver big or car small ley?
I think the ice caps are melting... The global impact of green house effect is coming down to asia region.
I got a damn zit on my forehead. Think I shd go down to the nearest fire post and ask for pimple cream. Dunno they have or not.
Originally posted by littlestream:erm, driver big or car small ley?
driver big ![]()
哪里冒出�的呀?
Originally posted by FireIce:my mask is oni 90cts a piece leh
but i oso got sk-ii
which is phucking $17 a piece
damn, $3 more i can feed myself dim sum bufei
Does SK-II really work?? ... Isit worth tt kind of money?
Originally posted by FireIce:哪里冒出�的呀?
de å‘€
sounds sibeh taiwan er
er xin