Originally posted by kopiosatu:wooo, me now just seeing which raw files i can play with.
me got one result liao
i tink this editing style fits only, look cool or look silly
Is that really u? Please see the following:
"With effect from 1 July 2000, all handphone-driving offenders will be prosecuted in Court, regardless of whether the motorist is a first time or repeated offender. The offender shall be liable on conviction to a fine not exceeding $1,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 6 months or to both, and, in the case of a second or subsequent conviction, to a fine not exceeding $2,000 or to imprisonment for a term not exceeding 12 months or to both. In addition to the higher fine and the current 12 demerits points, Traffic Police will apply to the court for the handphone to be forfeited. The courts may also disqualify the offender's driving licence. "
Everyday rain is good. Sleep nice but dowanna wake up in d morning woh~
Originally posted by Plastic Bag:Everyday rain is good. Sleep nice but dowanna wake up in d morning woh~
Here not raining leh... wanna sleep soon liao
nokia 7610 supernova not bad
got red!!!
but no wifi
wifi got use meh?
i got use leh
nice nokia fones always short of one thing or another
grr....
i tink have to wait for n96 liao (if no fate to get omnia)
3G what's the use anyway
all the while i use phone and sms nia
can video call loh
take fone sex to a higher level
but i oso no use the video call one lah
hmmm dat means my current phone is 3G lah?
because got one more camera at the front
tamade, that one like never use one
maybe i should go get a scandal and s3x wif her via phone
my fren the army half marathon lumber tag come out 1st prize yday
he neber buy!!!
so cute... he sms me just to tell me tt.......
ur simcard is 3G simcard?
ur network is set to 3G network??
no leh, my simcard is normal one
but the phone can play 3G if get 3G plan rite?
there is no 3G plan lah
just go get the 3G simcard
put in a 3G fone then can play oredi
extra marney ijjit?
u red, orange or green?
no need extra $$
it's considered part of ur bundled talktime
red.
but if use the 3G thing, charge more rite?
if liddat also charge den nehmine lah. like the iphone, no have wun die
so bored now
what is there to eat?
u mean the video calls?
no no no
if ur plan has 300 mins talktime, then the video calls will be part of the talktime
no extra charges
oh liddat ah???
i tot call VDO wil charge more!
hmmm since i so free, maybe one of these days me go see see.
someone msg me in facebook and i dunno who it is ![]()
but got link to bassie and the baba kid
dunch tell me its LS?
my fren just ask me today if tt facebook acct is me ![]()
wooo~ new photo edited
i love the new style! should sit back and see how to improve on it.

why u make her face until like tt...........
like what?
me not looking at the face leh, i looking at the colours and texture.