Originally posted by Pitot:huh, tat means i am above this.
get this. ![]()
get a high-end acer then
but they are known to have hdd problems
havent really hear much good stuff about acer. My HDD is damn impt to me, if i lose it as good as everything gone. Unless i back up until lao sai
i am leaning towards dell.. toshiba or fujitsu leh? fujitsu got heat problems rite. kao, sorry to trouble u all. ahahaha
Originally posted by maurizio13:
impossible. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw the basket on a vespa before
owned by a guy oso
rain the rain will just seep through mah
den the bamboo or wood will rotten leh.
hmmm i can consider, but first, must have a rack
today feel bery happy sial, read alot on PS.
now just waiting for next shoot to unleash
fujitsu is wat im typing on now
sibeh sturdy
if u intend to get one to last up to 4-5 years, fujitsu is it
the new models not so much of the heat problem liao
it's the only fully made in japan brand
somehow im not with hp compaq, toshiba
HP makes good PCs though
basically i run autocad, photoshop and sketchup at the same time, sometimes also rendering program. all these above the normal stuff that we do with a com and also gaming. but i not a very passionate gamer la.
therefore, my ram and HDD and graphic card must be very atas. however, most of these are all external stuff that has nothing to do with the platform. ![]()
I need a platform that makes a good combination of all these and ergonormics that serve me well because this concerns my life and death. ![]()
mobility isnt much of a prob la. nothing a good backpack cant settle.
So help me god. ![]()
i think the A and E platforms will suit me well....
my friend has the twist and touch screen one. wah lao, scary. i dont like touch screen.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:today feel bery happy sial, read alot on PS.
now just waiting for next shoot to unleash
have you ever thought of teaching part time?

shiok sial, wanna do photos up until like that
Originally posted by Pitot:have you ever thought of teaching part time?
teach what? PS?

woooo~love the detail
but the german digital artist is one of the 神 lah
PS, photography also..
Originally posted by Pitot:PS, photography also..
me not 神... haben even reach almost 神
somemore no qualification ![]()
who will dare to let me teach?
i think i got a new fan leh
mitsubishi ah?

Originally posted by kopiosatu:me not 神... haben even reach almost 神
somemore no qualification
who will dare to let me teach?
sometimes it depends on industry expierence and strings la.
our intake getting bigger and bigger, which is good because we got alot of cute xmm and dmm. maybe you can come and teach. hahaha
Originally posted by Pitot:sometimes it depends on industry expierence and strings la.
our intake getting bigger and bigger, which is good because we got alot of cute xmm and dmm. maybe you can come and teach. hahaha
me give private tutorials at my home ![]()
what do u all learn about photoshop in school anyway.
if its what i read about then no point leh
omg.. just now i almost accident.
I was coming of liqourland ,i saw 2 really pretty ang moh teens in liqourland coming out also. Then while driving back they were in front of me, n apparently got jam. But near me there were 2 groups of girls.. on my left is 3 hot.. europeans man... crossing in front of me, then on my right 4 chicks , 1 got these dogs.. so i was trying to look left right.. and the car in front of me brake liaw i keep going straight.. haha.. then have to suddenly brake. They all look at me while crossing in front and behind my car. lol...
Syiok. he he
what is dmm?
da mei mei?
me no play gers bigger than my monitor one
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mitsubishi ah?
looks like the one tt can be activated via PDA in Vantage Point
Originally posted by FireIce:looks like the one tt can be activated via PDA in Vantage Point
me no see that kind of fan before
preesh take foto and post
i love my new accounting software
it shows that i never spend money ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me give private tutorials at my home
what do u all learn about photoshop in school anyway.
if its what i read about then no point leh
Depends. Last time all of us had foundation in year one, we did a bit of photography, fine art (i catch no balls), etc... So your knowledge of the software is limited to your course.
Say for us, we just know enough to do our job. but for photography students they actually move on to the mac platforms... i think they got studio and everything la.
now they got no more foundation.. straight away do course related work. (*#$@#!
da mei mei doesnt mean bigger than screen la. age nia.