go find the movie Vantage Point and watch
it's a good show!
Originally posted by FireIce:go find the movie Vantage Point and watch
it's a good show!
i posted in the reel forum but everyone condemn leh.
not everyone appreciate wat
like me, no appreciate HP, LOTR all these one
same. i like VP but no like HP, LOTR. tsk
i think i relli putting on weight
must be bcos i smoke less these days (due to my throat/cough prob)
my friend keep saying smoking will make people fat, i say its the opposite, but no believe leh.
Originally posted by Pitot:Depends. Last time all of us had foundation in year one, we did a bit of photography, fine art (i catch no balls), etc... So your knowledge of the software is limited to your course.
Say for us, we just know enough to do our job. but for photography students they actually move on to the mac platforms... i think they got studio and everything la.
now they got no more foundation.. straight away do course related work. (*#$@#!
da mei mei doesnt mean bigger than screen la. age nia.
but the graduates of photography macam cmi sial
like the school teaching all the old school techniques. so boring
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but the graduates of photography macam cmi sial
like the school teaching all the old school techniques. so boring
tats why u all in the industry should go and try to change it lo! give back! hahaha
nowadays no need quali one lah
oni some lan sai organisations is based on papers one loh
but if outside.... u convince ppl with ur experience, expertise can liao
they phuck care wat u study or where u come from one
to them is not impt
most impt is 实力
Originally posted by Pitot:tats why u all in the industry should go and try to change it lo! give back! hahaha
give back?
i never take anything from art schools in the first place ![]()
me from ITE!
but if go teach, means must be employed
Originally posted by FireIce:go find the movie Vantage Point and watch
it's a good show!
me went to read.
the sypnosis is like a movie i wun spend money on
i get my colliks to buy DVD for me
if i can edit like calvin hollywood, i can start my own PS workshop liao ![]()
watch online lah!
http://www.tudou.com/programs/view/TnkzyN4dK0A/
i let the moobie slowly load
the rain like never ending one
tomorrow army half marathon how sial
i should be in lovely dry BKK
Give back to the industry by teaching the next generation! dont need to draw lines until so clearly one la.
yar portfolio is impt and so is knowing how to be a human. as in zuo ren.
top students get employed. smart students employ.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:tomorrow army half marathon how sial
u running ah?
or shucks
means tml i can't jio my fren go swimming
unless he is still alive after the marathon and dun mind training for triathlon ![]()
i reach 神 level then say lah ![]()
now, not even close to "almost 神"
Originally posted by FireIce:u running ah?
or shucks
means tml i can't jio my fren go swimming
unless he is still alive after the marathon and dun mind training for triathlon
i feel like going there to walk den collect goodie bag.
hurhurhur
hahahahah
wats in the goodie bag?
many of those women's runs oso give damn good goodie bag loh!
i want to participate lah
but my main problem is cannot wake up so early
dunch know leh, dey say $150 worth of goodies
sekali 1 pair of combat boots inside
tamade, tudou load slower than i view.
me let it load more then watch.
now me feel like i wanna take photos... but nothing to take
cannot be so good lah.
hurhur~
ladies one standard stuff usually
vouchers, trial packs, magazines, towerl, water bottle those sai
how about taking a self-portrait to put in the websai
hehehehheheh
my lect gave out the stop dating violence flyers to everyone. mandatory. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot be so good lah.
hurhur~
ladies one standard stuff usually
vouchers, trial packs, magazines, towerl, water bottle those sai
$150 worth of condoms?