i like cecilia cheung nose leh
jackie chan nose the best!
damn, have to postpone sleeping time
I charging my fone now
wah the huang zhun xiong and liu zhi jessica one sibeh boring sia
at least the chen liping chen taiming one is not bad
(copied from other forum)
4BIA
colleague of the air stewardess which suppose to fly together with her is the sister's of the guy that drowned *Ter*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
tsk.夫妻之间 can 开玩笑 de ma.
jus like btw u and me.
got wad is �能说的?
iu dont know anything abt me
Originally posted by laurence82:iu dont know anything abt me
becuz u always shut me outside the door
我é€�ä½ ç¦»å¼€ï¼Œå�ƒé‡Œä¹‹å¤–。。。。
Originally posted by FireIce:this ring nice or not?
wei so ugly lor
now my nose pain liao leh.............
press where?
Originally posted by FireIce:now my nose pain liao leh.............
press where?
nt supposed to be pain de leh!
Originally posted by FireIce:now my nose pain liao leh.............
press where?
press your heart and say jesus come and heal me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wei so ugly lor
actually i is want this

who says jc sucks?
banana emo with peetoot again ijjit
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
press your heart and say jesus come and heal me
u indirectly tell me press my breast isit
Originally posted by FireIce:(copied from other forum)
4BIA
colleague of the air stewardess which suppose to fly together with her is the sister's of the guy that drowned *Ter*
oh yah
i rem this part
haha
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i is want this
must die for it leh
and anyway tony leung married ler
Originally posted by FireIce:u indirectly tell me press my breast isit
i ask u to press ur breast fer wat?
� press 也是我 press mah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
becuz u always shut me outside the door
the door was never opened to u