she acted as Pim in 4BIA

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u ish �是心� la!u always like to say me this say me that, but deep down u is 爱我的
i dun lub u
me dun want to gib wrong impression to people
me dun want fifi to be agonised
me dun want to invite gossips
me want to be heartless people in everyone mind
Originally posted by laurence82:remember her as Tang/June in LOS?
she acted as Pim in 4BIA
the show is 鬼� right?
i no watch 鬼� de. hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun lub u
me dun want to gib wrong impression to people
me dun want fifi to be agonised
me dun want to invite gossips
me want to be heartless people in everyone mind
�是心� again.
u really nid a good dose of tlc.
my fren always tell me press between the thumb and forefinger there will help
must press hard and hold
I say oni transfer the pain from the head to the part i press loh
a good dose of the blue and pink pills
if want to have better effect, add in the yellow pill oso
鬼� is ok lar
shock tactic
nuthing scary
except maybe first story when the ghost tell the lady she is beside her via her sms
i read in other forums tt the 4 stories are somehow related?
(except 2nd story)
Originally posted by FireIce:my fren always tell me press between the thumb and forefinger there will help
must press hard and hold
I say oni transfer the pain from the head to the part i press loh
den got use anot? haha
den got try my 爱的�秘方 anot?
I'm not crazy
I'm just a little unwell
I know right now you can't tell
But stay awhile and maybe then you'll see
A different side of me
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
den got use anot? hahaden got try my 爱的�秘方 anot?
both oso got some effect lah
but then, how i type??
Originally posted by laurence82:鬼� is ok lar
shock tactic
nuthing scary
except maybe first story when the ghost tell the lady she is beside her via her sms
haha precisely.
i 很容易被�到one, so i always stay away from it.
i went to see rule #1 tt time, i not kena chuak tio by the ghost in the movie, but by the chee beh sitting beside me
he chuak tio so he jumped, his elbow knocked my arm, then i chuak tio.
Originally posted by FireIce:both oso got some effect lah
but then, how i type??
use my 秘方 den type with one hand lo. hahaha
or u afk 5 mins la.
i think my ç”œåˆ°ä½ å¿ƒé‡Œå°�·ç§˜æ–¹ 5 mins jiu ok le.
1st story about ghost haunting this lady thru sms
eventually we realised the lady got injured coz the taxi she in langgar the guy (who became ghost)
inside 1st part got news about princess sophia arriving in thailand (princess sophia appear in 4th story(
2nd story about some revengeful student who uses black magic on his classmates
3rd story about a camping trip go wrong...maciam like sixth sense, all of them dont know they become ghosts..but i no see relation to other stories
4th story is about princess sophia and stewardess Pim (Chermarn Boonyasak)
Originally posted by FireIce:i went to see rule #1 tt time, i not kena chuak tio by the ghost in the movie, but by the chee beh sitting beside me
he chuak tio so he jumped, his elbow knocked my arm, then i chuak tio.
den u chua tio u jumped and u knock other pple arm, he chua tio he jumped and knock again.
den tt day ur row got kallang wave. hahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:both oso got some effect lah
but then, how i type??
use the clothes clip and ngiap that part lor
huh..... press for 5mins???
then tml i go out with a flattened lop-sided nose?
i always hate shock tactic employed by horror movies nowadays
give me something scary and disturbing, not just jump out like that
sixth sense is disturbing, for example
Originally posted by FireIce:huh..... press for 5mins???
i tot ngiap the part between forefinger and thumb?
Originally posted by FireIce:huh..... press for 5mins???
ya
who ask u go zhng ur nose.
natural nose wun liddat de.
hahahaha