Go back to sleep la..
*walks behind maurizio13 and does a sleeper hold*
shhh... sleeeeeep...guai...sleeeeeep....
yayy they called me to give me the Everyday Card woohooo
tmd i paid $5 for nothing for the toopid Go! card which is useless
everyday card cannot be used as ATM card right?
actually hor, how come need to pay for the Go card?
jiak money
i got headhunted again.
but i no want go back to tt line.
i got PM!
to ask for jolin and FX porn vids
these ppl common sense grow between toes one isit
everyday card not atm i dun think
it's a cc
i just want the discount or rebate at carrefour hurhur sibeh auntie
yah lor eat my money $5 tmd
my fren say gimme staff discount at skinfood
20% off~~~~~~~
though not a lot but still not too bad
I go check out wat i can buy
uh oh. just woke up. ![]()
beer shampoo and conditioner ![]()
maybe i'll go and check out the ban mee stall tt peetoot couldn't find later
it isnt even there anymore. if u can find take pics.
ORD mood wootz~
going to comex later.
oh shucks i'm in tt area i shd do everything in 1 go sia
Originally posted by TehJarVu:beer shampoo and conditioner
i not dropping hair yet leh.
in fact, i have too much.
Originally posted by FireIce:i not dropping hair yet leh.
in fact, i have too much.
the smell nice leh, sexy wootz~
and it's for healthy glossy hair
no need to drop deh
i got computer subsidy in my new place leh
dunno can claim wat is bought b4 employment or not
kaoz sure kennot de
that day i saw this lady with beautiful hair. wow, havent met someone with such perfect hair for a long time.
my new HR bery kind and nice to me leh
i like her ![]()
she bery happy i joining in sep
i read somewhere tt use stout to wash hair once in a while oso help to shine
maybe i shall steal some of my dad's
stout?
more ex than beer shampoo loh
how much is stout? $3.80?
your beer shampoo $20-$4=$16 can use many times leh
today pay day sia
if i go comex sure kong ka kiow
i jus found out the song for the drama playing at 10am is 潮水的诺言 by jacky cheung