i free on weekends
or weekday nights
this weekend i have event
timing exactly same as comex timing
how to go
so i can oni go tml
and tml many ppl working leh (i wanna go in the afternoon)
tmr i going to buy. today to squeeze squeeze ![]()
i peep at the ppl's wanbao and say tt eason chan (陈奕迅) got into accident on the way to changi airport.
im craving for thick fat juicy bacon
me fren invited me to BBQ in mid sept..........
den how? injured ah?
i still stuck in between asus and dell. wahaha...
get asus lah
i dunno the details leh
tt person holding the papers keep moving....cannot read properly
but i saw something tt said eason kena hot coffee all over him
and his assistant injured
so serious? ![]()
specs to specs for models on par with each other, asus win leh.
tonite go see see the G series..
screw the open house...knn...!!!!!!!![]()
ya. fucking noisy. ![]()
got craving for mash potato,
leaving for lunch then go lecture. bye bye.
omg~ i love my new edits!!!!
i am getting to almost 神 liao
when u make me into lin zhi ling then u is 神 lah
like the email?
can do leh but kang kor
i can give u eye shadow and blusher of my preference
i can even help change your eye colour
hur hur hur
wah seh, u know wat e/s and blusher are
must clap for u liao wor
does that mean i reaching to almost 神?
i'm baaaaack.. anybody miss me ? ![]()
Damn i get ecstatic when girls n my good bros call me from overseas.
I feel..![]()
nuf~!heh heh
Today no rain...
hell yeah.. no rain . Beautiful sunny day at 15 degrees. ng.... wooo!! Good night to pak toh. =x
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hell yeah.. no rain . Beautiful sunny day at 15 degrees. ng.... wooo!! Good night to pak toh. =x
Nice...
Where are u at?
Originally posted by d3rF:Nice...
Where are u at?
I am at the land of Sauron's All Seing Eye. ![]()
my chai png $3.50
i not complaining lah
this $4.50 one (3 dishes, china man serve me) is better than the usual $2.50 (2 dishes, but got yandao serve me) one i eat
me 3.50
4 dishes!!!!