Originally posted by laurence82:how can any singapore not know about bugis village??????????
lol..
yea..
-_-!~!
no s3x for now
i go eat dinner
porkie can continue to **** to my pics
Originally posted by FireIce:tingkat no more liao?
hv deh
in fact today started new caterer
but i ish eat 一个�� only
it's just so tt i no hv to cook for my mum
ok..gonna contiue with my video...
shang ke lo..
Originally posted by SGpork:yes u should..i just finish mine
i not asking whether i shd eat dinner or not leh
i ish asking what shd i hv for dinner
Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!~!
no s3x for now
i go eat dinner
porkie can continue to **** to my pics
mai la...i just wake up from nap...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i not asking whether i shd eat dinner or not leh
i ish asking what shd i hv for dinner
i had some meat..otah n curry veg
simple n good..
well..for me.
i 心血�潮 想go pariss leh
i nvr try b4
i wanna eat oysters ![]()
should i?
later horny how?
fifi do u know if pariss the oysters fresh or not?
or are they like sakura's?
horny can wank to ah lau's pic lor
if i go i reach there will be 8+ oredi wor
本尊 no eat at pariss before
Originally posted by SGpork:mai la...i just wake up from nap...
no hard on?
me oso
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi do u know if pariss the oysters fresh or not?
or are they like sakura's?
i got fren eat until lao sai
Originally posted by laurence82:no hard on?
fuck u !
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me oso
me also
pariss at tenpenis mall still there?
dtoh liao
Originally posted by SGpork:i got fren eat until lao sai
oh no
like this got no reasonably-priced place for oysters liaos
me sad
Originally posted by FireIce:pariss at tenpenis mall still there?
dun tink so
websai got MS and suntec
suntec where got?
how come open so close to each other?
the one at taka level 5 oso pariss or change name liao
serving the same stuff
Originally posted by FireIce:suntec where got?
how come open so close to each other?
the one at taka level 5 oso pariss or change name liao
serving the same stuff
oh oh MS and ngee ann my bad