my $4.50 one is one black pepper fish, one steamed egg, one fried egg
the $2.50 one is mayo fish filet, taogay/steamed egg usually
the ikea chicken wings u like or not?
everyone say until like damn nice but i think okok nia leh
your fish i tink $1 liao, hahahaha~
i like ikea swedish meatballs.
chicken wing oso nice
ayiah, got food just eat lah.
i just dun like chicken skin that is not fried or roasted.
me no like the rubbery kind of skin
i think the fish is $1.50 leh........
but quite nice lah
rice 50cts
the steamed egg $1.50
the fried egg $1
i dunno how they count one leh
but apparantly 2 ppl can order the same dishes but diff price...........
yeah i like the meatballs
but the chicken wings 过得去 oni loh
i like crispy skin!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am at the land of Sauron's All Seing Eye.
Cheem... I not LOTR fan.. ![]()
me no eat black pepper fish from chai png store before
but the store i go to, sometimes they have breaded fish, aroy muk muk!
Originally posted by d3rF:Cheem... I not LOTR fan..
K. New Zealand. Land of Sheep and 'steak n cheese' pie. ![]()
çº½è¥¿å…°çš„ä¹³ç‰›ï¼Œå’Œæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„人å�£ä¸€æ ·å¤š
but do they have imported from china 乳牛?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:K. New Zealand. Land of Sheep and 'steak n cheese' pie.
Cool!!.. ![]()
WAHHH
i wan 4870x2!
or should i get another 3870x2?
but my comp power enough liao lea
wah fifi ah!
how come i dun know singapore got this bugus village deh??
i feel so bad i din recom this place to my aussie frens
they were looking for watches and singapore souvenirs
i asked them to go lucky plaza ![]()
and hor
they dun hv as nice as my $11 de watch
they hv a lot $5 + $2 box but not as nice
and no have dua dial de
so it is ok i will buy from the supplier the 10pcs at $11 tmr
then i bought a $5 watch hurhur just for fun
i realise i shd keep my $240 chrono becos cannot find so ngam can fit my wrist nice nice de
then i went comex
bought a sandisk 4GB only $18
after that then i saw the 16GB one woots! $75 nia
i stood there so long to decide whether to buy it sia
in the end i decided to start new job first
see the needs then buy in next IT show and claim
so lun tiao dun buy first
and i also bought a all-in-1 card reader
all these buy liaos no use 1 i know
then saw a new cooling pad
no need electricity one
$38
i was going to buy it
then they say must put in fridge for 2 hours to last for usage of 4 hours
fwah ma fan, i no time for ma fan stuff
so neber buy, i prob dun need it anyway
i prop my lappie up with a uhu stick works just as well ![]()
where fifi?
c liao lah c liao lah
me so nua today sia
i keep yawning..
what shall i eat for dinner?
tingkat no more liao?
yes..the weather really ...bad..
how can any singapore not know about bugis village??????????
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what shall i eat for dinner?
yes u should..i just finish mine
bcos BV is not part of PP