Originally posted by laurence82:siao gina
go rape fifi lar
u no see the thread ah?
now husbands cannot 霸王硬上弓 leh, they planning to criminalise that.
so cannot le!
but no plans to criminalise raping a banana!
so u want to rape me lar
say so mah
i am playing hard to get
Originally posted by laurence82:so u want to rape me lar
say so mah
i am playing hard to get
ya can i?
pls bend
no
u can go rape porky
back...!
mine is only reserve to 1 person
fuck off
fuck off
everyone fark off
Originally posted by laurence82:no
u can go rape porky
i halal
i go jogging liao
.. bb
fuck off porkie
oh no i saw a chrono watch i like
black
nautica brand
good brand or not?
359 before less 20%
haiz haiz haiz
-_-
back!
i feel so good!
teh back from sashimi?
yah bought but haven't eaten
becos trying to look for my watch receipt if i wanna sell it
but realised the isetan receipt i kept inside the watch box is not the watch receipt ![]()
i think 注定 cannot sell oredi
heehee i found it -_-
lol...
i am back
today then i know got sushi soy sauce and sashimi soy sauce
today i ate zha jiang mian at asian kitchen
coz no crystal jade
asian kitchen is where?
porkie pig run how many km?
porkie pig remind me of someone
asian kitchen good or not?
where issit?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:asian kitchen is where?
porkie pig run how many km?
only 2.4 just now,
teh wanna meet porky for a jog?