yao upgrde dou nan
morning pple...porky so happy now! .
who going comex?
so quiet
must be porky pig talked to ger ger
i went comex today
Originally posted by TehJarVu:must be porky pig talked to ger ger
i went comex today
hai shi teh liao jie porky..come ..kiss.
hear the news say ..first 2 hrs the sales already dontknow how many k liao...scary.
maybe porky going tml...
hehe...not alone this time!
porky pig come back to forums always like to kiss ah teh
i went afternoon was quite crowded
but i only went level 6
oh lvl 6 is what
periferals
those routers lah, flashdrives, ext hdd, mp3, 4, 5, SD cards etc etc etc.............. those small small items
orh..machiam sim lims...those ah neh neh shop la...
icic..
u reach suntec liaos got those signage boards for comex de
u can see floor plan
lvl 1,2,3,4, and 6 each floor got what brands/shops
yea i know...
i guess...where im going. many pple also going..
APPLE...
porky is eating porky now..! strawberry!
i had chicken wings
hohoho~
Originally posted by FireIce:i had chicken wings
hohoho~
wa...hungry lei....
what flavour?
if i had not bought the seagate ext hdd last time
i will buy the transcend brand 160GB one, only $99
and very nice design
chicken wing flavoured
i go put zup on my face first.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i had not bought the seagate ext hdd last time
i will buy the transcend brand 160GB one, only $99
and very nice design
cheap but isit good or not...
mine is samsung
Originally posted by SGpork:
cheap but isit good or not...mine is samsung
looks ok
the man say it's anti-knock and then throw the thing on the floor
but he never show whether it is still working or not ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
looks ok
the man say it's anti-knock and then throw the thing on the floor
but he never show whether it is still working or not
hahaha..! ok la..i usally dont drop my things..so..still not so bad..
teh not going to bed? tml no work to do ?
damn this porky really not filling enough..should i go down get some food..
Originally posted by SGpork:
hahaha..! ok la..i usally dont drop my things..so..still not so bad..teh not going to bed? tml no work to do ?
working lor
and i am sleepy
going to sleep soon
Originally posted by SGpork:damn this porky really not filling enough..should i go down get some food..
能 eat 就 eat lor