i am tired sia
bushed
so much work
and i am vomitting
got many IT idiot clients
give u good ma sha ji 2nite ![]()
thai massage?
crack neck kind
break neck kind
me craving for swedish meatballs
why me not hungry even though i never eat anything the whole day
i want beef horfun
but no want the geylang one
den where else nice
me miss the beef ball noodles at joochiat
dat one i wait for MC come back den me go eat wif him
crystal jade one nice
but asspensive
shd i go for bak kut teh?
go eat the cmi bak kut teh at mohd sultan ![]()
no no
I like song fa
opposite Central
u break my neck ah
ok lar
i also dun want to live anymore
simi central?
hougang central?
tampines central?
bedok central?
Central is the clarke quay mrt station tt shopping mall lah
got a place called central ah?
hur hur~ me didn't know.
me just had 2 slices of bread, bua butter and one slice of cheese.
shiok
www.thecentral.com.sg
but there nothing much
restorans a lot though
fifi is so complicated, want this but don't want this.
http://ieatishootipost.sg/search/label/Beef%20Hor%20Fun
read em and lao nua.

dis looks aroy
phark!
my stomach growling after looking at all the beef hor fun pictures.
i go cook lunch cum dinner.
im going out.....
but not to comex ![]()
i am going out
to stalk fifi
i know where fifi is
i went to NAC
then went to eat kuay chup........... and fried pig intestines
woohoo!!!
phew i is back finally!
went out whole day...