me watching the cartoon from 80s in utube
itouch 8gb $450 with free screen protector..slilcon case n power apt..
hello banana..
F| go makan liao ar
so quiet...
ok lei i go shang ke liao..
itouch?
do u mean ipok touch?
why many ppl like to call it itouch....... tsk.
Originally posted by FireIce:itouch?
do u mean ipok touch?
why many ppl like to call it itouch....... tsk.
yea.. ipork touch..
F| u know any fren or lobang for kate spade?
u can check out www.nordstrom.com
but i think about the same as the boutiques in SG.
hi porkie
WHERE iS MY SJHIT! hahaha..
lol.. so embarringsing need to find m y sgoodshit! lol... pai seh pais eh@!!! hahha =xxx
werid..y they always dont have the 1 i looking for 1..
should i go mask ?
so long since i did the last 1...
whitening essence mask...from korea... LOL..
i buying some face masks and eye masks now
so tired wanna go slp le...
good nite pple..
porkie ignore me
i go pompom then put mask.
i go have s3x
Originally posted by laurence82:i go have s3x
i got headache leh
s3x cure headegg
me bought the opening of olympic games 2008 dvd. ![]()
wonder when they will produce the closing ceremony.
i almost went blind
but it's ok
u all no need to know the details.....
=\
i go drink milo and eat kaya bun...........
must be the mask solution kenna eyes, good, now your eyes also no wrinkles. ![]()
i noe i noe
u watched a bad porn
my fren coming back to SG
i ate so sinful kuay chup jus now but i still feeling hungry now
something wrong
maybe there is another å©å�的爸 this time...............