Originally posted by FireIce:huh..... u can go for $4 prata but have to wait for mom to give u money for $7 popeyes?
no lah
my $4 prata from my personal allowance
i give the rest of the cash to my mother.
i mean i waiting for money from other sources.
means i no need to waste time there?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:means i no need to waste time there?
u can still go and let ppl squeeze ur butt
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lah
my $4 prata from my personal allowance
i give the rest of the cash to my mother.
i mean i waiting for money from other sources.
heheheheheheh
�房钱?
Originally posted by FireIce:heheheheheheh
�房钱?
shit
me no understand
what money?
how how how shld i wait...........................
CONMEX. all go there to get mass conned. hahaha yest went to find all my friends working..
fifi your avarta is you huh? ![]()
oh today kengo kuma was at NUS leh.
i like kengo kuma
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit
me no understand
what money?
the money u secretly keep aside.... hide in socks in underwear drawer
cannot let ppl know, esp ur wife.
yah, this type of money.
2pm at NUS. so far, went to geylang to eat duck and pig intestines instead.
Originally posted by FireIce:the money u secretly keep aside.... hide in socks in underwear drawer
cannot let ppl know, esp ur wife.
yah, this type of money.
no lah
ish me investment money, i taking abit out... about 4K.
i let the rest stay inside to roll. hur hur hur
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no lah
ish me investment money, i taking abit out... about 4K.
i let the rest stay inside to roll. hur hur hur
investments!!! i like, what you invest in?
equities
Originally posted by Evangel:fifi your avarta is you huh?
if so......all her assets are public knowledge liao. ![]()
i also invest in equities, me still a newbie haha
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if so......all her assets are public knowledge liao.
the avarta chio leh ![]()
i'm just waiting for obama to get presidency, then hopefully the US economy will grow
Originally posted by Evangel:the avarta chio leh
you want nekkid picture of FireIce? ![]()
obama yandao 
kopi trader huh? obama confirm get president liao lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm just waiting for obama to get presidency, then hopefully the US economy will grow
wait for a miracle. ![]()
more like obama confirm not president. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:obama yandao
u want to be his ... what's that word for stay at home char bor
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you want nekkid picture of FireIce?
you have meh? ![]()
if you auction off fifi's pic in forums, will be in high demand lor