u havent give birth yet leh
so fast another hai zi??
the new baby bonus is for children born from when ah?
I see if i can lun until tt time
-_-!~!
i go do my own stuff
i went to pariss
oysters very fresh, i went becos i got unsatiable craving for oysters ![]()
then got nice sauces to go with too
�惜 no have the green colour tobasco sauce
the rest of the food are so so
i had 2 bowls of sharksfin (not hotel standard lah)
and got simi crocodile bak kut teh ![]()
viwawa got chess or not?
i think of the 12 days salary i have to pay
i no order the $18++ sake hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:viwawa got chess or not?
now got
hahahaha.....
this was just on House.
sexomnia: sleep sex
Natalie Pona, the then Sun reporter, broke the story of the first case of sexsomnia in the fall of 2005.
On 30 November 2005, a Toronto court acquitted a man of sexual assault after he was diagnosed with sleep sex disorder, although prosecutors have filed an appeal of the acquittal as of February 2006.[1] The Ontario Court of Appeal upheld the acquittal on 7 February 2008 [2]
In Britain a man from York was cleared of three counts of rape on 19 December 2005.[3]
In Australia, a woman was reported as leaving her house at night and having sex with strangers while sleepwalking.[4]
On 8 August 2007, a British RAF mechanic was cleared of a rape charge after the jury found him not responsible of his actions when he had sex with a 15-year-old girl.[5]
me just came back from simpang bedok
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me just came back from simpang bedok
eh!! i like there leh..............
the yong tau fu nice
lao ka those indian malay stalls prata not bad
doing sk-ii mask now.......
so long no do liao......
good stuff is good stuff
the zup a lot!!!
me had the prata.
they bother to cook, not like some places u order kosong, they take from the "cooked and waiting to serve" pile
another $4.
need to generate petty cash
my fren coming back to SG and i want to go 接机 but he say no need
i tell him i not relli want to 接机
but trying to find reason to go a/p so i can go popeyes ![]()
i tot u say popeyes mai aroy at T3
the other T one is the best out of the 3 outlets, supposedly
and it's the one i haben been
i am quite impressed with the new HP touch screen desktop pc.
how i wish LG, Philips or Samsung produces one.
Sarah Palin for VP of the USA. ![]()
ok, me one day will go.
after i get my money
me now give every cent to my mother, no money at all. hur hur hur.
i leaving it to her to store fats in bank account.
Stupid ASUS. Want to clear old stock never bring in G50V to COMEX.
What the f**k loh, UOB card promo already stated. chee bong.
huh..... u can go for $4 prata but have to wait for mom to give u money for $7 popeyes?
Should i wait 2 weeks until they launch or get dell or buy the asus from internet?
comex good or not?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:comex good or not?
any other day in SLS oso can get cheaper loh