u noe what
i feel sick sia after i google it
i go and compile my shopping list first
u sure u looking at the correct picture?
Safesearch must off leh
u talking about strap on dildo right??
nghey ah!
apa??
fifi me no want to play with u ler
i go lie down till my mum washes finish the clothes then i go out with her ler
bye
and
muacks
nghey ya is wat �花 say loh
ok ok
muacks
mummy's boy...
I like!
i went to buy pasta and pasta sauce
and a packet of calbee potato chips
I LOVE BIG SPEAKERSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
FEELLL DDAAAAAAAA BBBBAAASSSSSSSSSs
Olay Total Effects for ladies only ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:Olay Total Effects for ladies only ah?
guy oso can use lah
shld i finally try the HK cafe at vivo? ![]()
shd i eat potato chips with coffee?
this morling so sunny leh
now rain
make me so sleepy.................
my side bright and sunny liao.....
I have decided to wait until they launch the G50V. ![]()
u can carry on waiting and waiting for the "newer, better" models.
i have thought of that issue too leh, but i think the gap is abit too big for me to get the dell now la.
cos 2 weeks more there will be a significantly improvement in specs and new platform for intel, no more santa rosa...
and most of all, the price will be similar. stupid asus.
me ish back from wedding
the fried or baked macoroni sibeh nice to eat hahaha
and got smoked salmon little cups bery nice
just now i walk past my house the longkang that leads to the sea
was low tide the water smells like oysters sia
so now i craving for oysters again baaaaa
i got many emails from office since friday 7pm
they're sent after office hours so i refused to reply liaos hurhur ![]()
more like oysters smell like longkang water?
arghh.. was hoping tat it would rain till night time..
they all smell like the sea lah
me want go ma la huo guo
but i no want lose my voice again
geylang one nice, my classmate from sichuan, she really eat ma la huo guo..
i dont like it, the taste not nice.