this morning i went out
and told my mum that my sis will take her to my bro's house in the evening
me maybe will go myself
i will let my sis know
then she show me face
and neber wave bye bye to me
either she thinks going to her favourite son's house is also too lehchey for her lazy bum
or i will not be buying food for her she no happy
wah liew
dun tell me my weekends is for buying food to 伺候 her sia
sibling jealousy
i got the urge to eat junk food now. shit.
i can still feel the fried pig intestines in my stomach from yday
fired one? from where? yest i ate the china style one.. not really a big fan.. ):
negaraku!
macpherson the kuay chup stall
my fav~
oh ya, where did the ngoh hiang from jackson place shift to?
they moved to chomp chomp then got replaced by a po piah stall...
woohoo~ goonies downloaded.
now thinking what other retro movie to get
me goin to eat the pork knuckles tonight
woots
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo~ goonies downloaded.
now thinking what other retro movie to get
开心鬼
today last day of 7th mth
macpherson there got 猪皮 i like
ok laterz~
Originally posted by FireIce:开心鬼
today last day of 7th mth
开心鬼 me have VCD liao
mr vampire me also have
aces go places oso have
is that the 最佳�挡???
got the 光头佬 one or something............
ya
me got the theme song on mp3 too
hur hur hur
now i trying to remember got what udder shows
i got the �斤八两 song
cos i heard in dragonfly
how about 桃太郎?
me no heard of 桃太郎 b4 leh
i cannot find leh
I think too old liao lah.........
ijjit the ninja one?
i am going out ler
should i come back early tonight?
about this boy (acted by girl actually) is born from a peach
grow up bery fast...
then fight villian one or wat lah...........
hmmm really no heard before
now me just waiting for my mother to cook fried rice.
wahhahahahhaha
googling for 桃太郎 and i found porn sia.............
逃å¦å¨�é¾™ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�