Originally posted by FireIce:u make me wanna eat 咸鱼炒é¥
salted fish fried rice?
the fried rice i had was bacon fried rice
Originally posted by kopiosatu:salted fish fried rice?
tts rite~
yumyum~~~~~~~~~~~~~
/me coooos happily
Originally posted by FireIce:me and å©å� dun mind simple life leh
haha this reminds me of �然�财 leh
ä½ ä¸�æ˜¯è¯´ä½ è¦�过简å�•çš„ç”Ÿæ´»ï¼Ÿä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆä½ çŽ°åœ¨è¿™ä¸ªæ ·å�?
é‚£ä¸ªæ˜¯å› ä¸ºä½ è¿˜æ²¡æœ‰ä¸é©¬ç¥¨.
haha
me no watch tt show leh.
damn...
i think headegg again...........
Originally posted by FireIce:damn...
i think headegg again...........
use my ç”œåˆ°ä½ å¿ƒåº•çˆ±çš„å°�秘方 jiu ok le!
but why u recently got so many headaches one?!
must 照顾身体啊 娘å�!
i 4got leh
right or left nostril ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:i 4got leh
right or left nostril ah?
right nostril. haha.
iirc la.
huh.....
U oso not sure then ask me do....
if 致命 how?
will be 一尸两命 u know!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:huh.....
U oso not sure then ask me do....
if 致命 how?
will be 一尸两命 u know!!!
ok 娘å� ä¸ºäº†ä½ i go find å‰�å‡ å¤© de posts.
ish cover right é¼»å” and 呼å�¸.
dunch worry if rly 一尸两命,
我会�强的活下去的�
u promise 守寡 for life or not?
u want me sit here at coffee bean and cover right nostril ah?
a bit not bery nice leh
later got yandao walk past how
Originally posted by FireIce:u want me sit here at coffee bean and cover right nostril ah?
a bit not bery nice leh
later got yandao walk past how
Originally posted by FireIce:u promise 守寡 for life or not?
er ok i rephrase.
我会很�强地,然��找个伴幸�地活下去�
tt day i waiting for my fren to come
then i sit there and gave one big ugly yawn
and i see one yandao right in front of me.......and obviously saw wat i did..........
so malu lehhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by FireIce:tt day i waiting for my fren to come
then i sit there and gave one big ugly yawn
and i see one yandao right in front of me.......and obviously saw wat i did..........
so malu lehhhhhhhhhhh
hahaha! 漂亮�
够自然�够�性�
没有形象了 ![]()
都�当妈了还顾simi 形象?
haha somemore ä»–å�ˆä¸�è®¤è¯†ä½ ï¼Œ ä½ ä¹Ÿä¸�å�¯ä»¥è®¤è¯†ä»–ï¼�
就是在ç‰ä»–主动æ�¥è®¤è¯†æˆ‘嘛
Originally posted by FireIce:就是在ç‰ä»–主动æ�¥è®¤è¯†æˆ‘嘛
muz æ›¿ä½ è€�å…¬å©å�的爸我ç�€æƒ³ä¸€ä¸‹ leh!
ä½ è¿œåœ¨ä»–ä¹¡
i have to find my own entertainment here in SG
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ è¿œåœ¨ä»–ä¹¡
i have to find my own entertainment here in SG
我ä¸�在的日å�è¾›è‹¦ä½ äº†å¨˜å�ï¼�
haha
ä½ ä¸€å®šè¦�妿ˆ�å½’æ�¥ï¼�
我和å©å�ç‰ä½ 。。。。。。。
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ ä¸€å®šè¦�妿ˆ�å½’æ�¥ï¼�
我和å©å�ç‰ä½ 。。。。。。。
çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ çˆ±ä½ å“Ÿï¼�
hahahaha