i think jiro said tt with a dumb dumb gu niang face in one of the dramas.....
cant rber which one...........
isit hana kimi?
Originally posted by FireIce:i think jiro said tt with a dumb dumb gu niang face in one of the dramas.....
cant rber which one...........
isit hana kimi?
ijjit?!
i dunch noe leh.
i jc that time alr start sayin it to my frens le
haha
no wonder A levels 满江红 lah
Originally posted by FireIce:no wonder A levels 满江红 lah
eh this and 满江红 is no 关系地�
dunch �起my �憾的往事leh�
cos u too busy 爱爱爱 in sch mah.....
neglect studies......
where gotch!
i super 低调 in sch leh, no 爱爱爱 lo!
but just like 在黑暗ä¸çš„è�¤ç�«è™«ï¼Œæˆ‘还是引起众人的目光ï¼�
people keep 粘-ing 我!
last time me oso damn 低调 one leh
even though i was the æ ¡èŠ±
Originally posted by FireIce:last time me oso damn 低调 one leh
even though i was the æ ¡èŠ±
haha post pic leh æ ¡èŠ±
wah lao the å¾�å�ç�Š rly not very mei leh.
in �心风暴 got certain angle chio oni.
in the å¦è¦å‡ºæ›´ cut short hair oso very nt chio.
Ask you all...Today the "ghost" festival end right??? They go back by gmt time or they follow the country time? or they go back by the guigui timing?
some ppl damn cute lah
even 牛头�对马嘴 oso die die just wanna reply something to my posts ![]()
i have to say again loh...... i din know im such an impt part in ppl's lives.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha post pic leh æ ¡èŠ±
can u see my avatar?
36yr old æ ¡èŠ± with overgrown bangs ![]()
rain is good
after reading more reviews, i have finally settled on the dell. hahahaha i dont need something so powerful, after kena f**k by some of my fens..
if tmr i can be convinced to buy, i will buy!!! tuxedo black!!!!!!!!
have fun with the hell............... i mean........... dell
Originally posted by FireIce:have fun with the hell............... i mean........... dell
tur hur! dont torture me la........
i need it to last abt 2 years only, after that i can change liao.. anyways, how long do IT products lasts nowdays..
nowadays who relli wait until up lorry then buy new one?
i think fifi looks more like æˆ�é¾™ than æ ¡èŠ± leh
wootz
my dear bro cooked 麻辣�锅
nice sia
my thinkpad T41 4 yrs+ liaos
Originally posted by FireIce:nowadays who relli wait until up lorry then buy new one?
hmm ya...
btw, 麻辣�锅 need to cook? just throw and boil ma. wahahaha
tmr i need to treat 2 ppl
cannot go marina sq/suntec/RC area
i take them go york penang hawker fare u say good or not?
and hor
niece 21st birthday buy what is good?
budget $200
麻辣�锅 need to cook ximi?
just do the 汤底 then u ownself cook ur liao mah
but i no like 麻辣
usually one pot is chicken soup one pot tomyam
but me oni play in the tomyam pot
wah lau. tonight EPL like sibeh sian
Originally posted by TehJarVu:and hor
niece 21st birthday buy what is good?
budget $200
$200 kinokuniya voucher
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tmr i need to treat 2 ppl
cannot go marina sq/suntec/RC area
i take them go york penang hawker fare u say good or not?
why is not mezzanine champagne brunch??