change to wat now?
7-series ah?
butler? me not qualified
but i can water plants, buy hardware accesories, walk the dog, etc etc
best if got cute daughter, like maybe 19 - 21 yrs old. hur hur hur
got give tuition...?
even more best if look like karena lam
me changed to a 17 years old selfish car...
bm 30++ when got family le den drive... now drive bm too atas le...
BMW 1-series loh ![]()
for the wanna-wannabes
photoshop tuition i can give ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:photoshop tuition i can give
ur hand must put on her hand to control the mouse
omg, if cute eyes, nose and cheeks like karena lam
me will melt... then hopefully me can become �白脸
Originally posted by FireIce:ur hand must put on her hand to control the mouse
provided the student look like karena lam.
or cute n pretty thai ger
must sit on lap also...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:must sit on lap also...
then i think her mom and grandma would oso want some fotoshop crash course........
have to get a strong chair or bench then...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:have to get a strong chair or bench then...
steal one from thai express @ vvc
i sit on their lap or they sit on mine?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i sit on their lap or they sit on mine?
which way u prefer?
Originally posted by FireIce:steal one from thai express @ vvc
hanor hanor...
tat 1 very good..
tested and proven...
me oso wanna test leh
Originally posted by sunny5909:me oso wanna test leh
ur 身� not power enough to test lah
i treat my sis + 1 fren penang fare at york
wootz nice sia
i had 2X prawn noodles becos i loved the soup