queen street fc close down oredi
the one with my fav carrot cake......
moved to bugis mrt exit there
i dun see anything at bugis mrt exit leh
the one near the victoria street wholesale mkt i think
i think i see before, near the fu lu shou
just a street across
going rain!
Nike Human Race later jialat. I'm going
wat time start ah?
me fren is going leh
but i not free to go sarpok
1615 hours flag off @ Durian Bridge.
the goodie bag got good stuff or not?
Tee shirt
Twenty plus dollars Nike water bottle
Fitness First vouchers, iStudio vouchers etc
some accessories
oh, and a can of 100 plus. haha
cheebong, kena caught in the rain on the way back
sengkang rain big big sial
me got free massage from the rain because i forgot to bring raincoat
they shoot rockets to siam rain in beijing
now the rain all float to here liao lah
now shower liao
sabai sabai in the room
wunder what is there to do
me really need to find something to do besides take foto
u wanna take up embroidery? ![]()
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai??
wah...
long time no see sunny...
cos these days always rain wor
(wah lau, how come i replying so cheesy stuff sia.................)
me wanna go change nick le...
hur hur...
embroidery can earn money?
last time me got cross stitch
please post in the jokes forums..
anyway... PS got new xin wang....beside the kopitiam FC...
i oso got do cross-stitch!!!
then make into pencil case, pouch.......
no wonder my eyesight so bad now
me did cross stitch of Noah's Ark last time.
but dunno where it is now.
me wanna earn extra chicken sh*t money lah...
hhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
does tt mean change car (carplate no.)?
hmmm i wonder how i can run errands for the rich part time ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:does tt mean change car (carplate no.)?
yup. changed le