where got same
ah lau can hv s3x with weidev
olympic closing is tml 8pm right?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah lau can hv s3x with weidev
i oso want
we play choo choo train
pls
wad u all thinking??
what choo choo train?
tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso want
we play choo choo train
u all can go ahead
me good good boi
monogamously coupled?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u all can go ahead
eh, we neber say u are welcome to join leh
fifi can go ahead with weidev
me will go out smoke or something
Originally posted by FireIce:eh, we neber say u are welcome to join leh
ah lau and weidev want u to join or not first?
ok, but dun 4get to keep the V8 running
smoking is bad for health
V8 is what?
choo choo train in BMW?
-_-!
why must i video sia
12 lotus i got watch.
not say bu hao kan, but not very hao kan.
ok ok ba.
mainly is watch the liu ling ling perform. lol
isit got david gan?
Originally posted by laurence82:-_-!
why must i video sia
so that our 回忆 can é•¿å˜
dimmy is very cute
WOOHOO~!!!!!!!
FINALLY!!!! I GET THE EFFECT IN PHOTOSHOP!!!!!
dimmy is still very cute
me is oso bery cute
but me think dimmy is super cute
ok
I let him win
I cannot log into one of my gmail accts
damn pek chek