ok
I will try my best over the pac pac champagne brunch
though i think the hai tien lo brunch may be better
doesn't sound very healthy
singular is phenomenon
in between we sit at starbucks drink kopi/tea and read newspapers
haha
last time my jap boss always take us to pan pac the jap restaurant
just now the pizza hut take phone order the staff is sibeh kns
and now still haven't come
pui
| It's the little things that we share, the love and joy that's in the air |
| The children's laughter everywhere, and all our favourite things |
| Over the years, I've grown accustomed to your ways |
| And no matter where I'll be, it warms my heart to know that |
| You're always here for me |
i want to try the jipoonese restoran in oriental hotel -- wasabi bistro
http://www.mandarinoriental.com/singapore/dining/Wasabi_Bistro/
oso got brunch buffet i think
ask noopig to treat u all these things
but me and him not cooked
me and u also not cooked
i realise, we 3 are hogging this crapbox leh
i like medium well
i enjoy my date with weidev
me so busy, he so busy, hardly got time to meet
me want go siu zui tml~
my pizza lai liaos
me eating with cham leh
dunno when then can buy cheap but good cham again
i got 1 more bot left nia
be ish back
and bored again
i like rare
and bloody blood de
me like at most medium well
wont go medium and above one
wah we all can pah majong sia
salah
is medium rare, wont go to medium and above
tml dunno will rain or not
must pia tonight
pia zui?
rare?
must as well just eat raw
fifi