Ladies, can you accept if your bf/husband frequents nightclubs and ktvs?
u mean lapsup bar?
Those that women are not allowed to enter.....
You mean GAY BAR is it?
Ya....I don't mind if guys frequents those bar filled with half-naked guys and no girls working in it cos they are not allowed to enter.
By the way, enter where ah?
no la.... i meant those nightclubs with ktv gals....
haha "enter where?"...... lol
im ok with it
��他�点我的�
Originally posted by FireIce:im ok with it
��他�点我的�
So open minded ah? ![]()
sure buey song!!!
hi but i would like to say about my gf. she din say she like mi going these ktvs but she will still let mi go wif my friends or clients.. So i think is epends on each other trusts ba.. juz my 2 cents thinking..
I got a frd who tells me that almost all guys have been there....
wow, wat a knowledgeable fren u have...
But the qn is, can gals accept it? how far can u trust?
haha think is part n parcels of life ba. i also nv go these ktv b4 until i start working then got to entertain clients. Juz like the tv show " peng chang zhou xi "
hahaha
hm... this muz ask my gf le but i still will tell her i go ktv will have ger acc sing n drink but no other special service. Coz if i say nv ask ger acc she sure wun believe de rite?
excuses leh
entertain clients can bring to somewhere else
like sit fryer, go partyworld/kbox, visit night safari, play golf, eat at newton circus
which rule say must go �大腿 nightclub?
but sometimes is not up to us to decide de.. being a newbie in the company seniors n boss will also tag along then cust ask where to have fun then we LL got to go le
change the culture
yeah, change the damn culture
Originally posted by ah_ham:hm... this muz ask my gf le but i still will tell her i go ktv will have ger acc sing n drink but no other special service. Coz if i say nv ask ger acc she sure wun believe de rite?
only acc sing n drink so innocent meh?
thats y i say trust really important. For mi if my gf already let mi go tis type of place due to work then i also have to respect her n behave lor sometime it depends how u wan to control de...
FI this culture very hard to change also later change bo ho say boss change me liao hahaha
ask ur boss come tok to me
hahaha okok call my Mr Boh hoe sey 6123 4567 hahaha
So how? R u able to let ur bf go?
Trust can really be difficult at times.... what if one day, he gives in to temptation? I can't really accept but......
u think he will let u know meh...................
ya true u guys got a point also but bf will let u noe truefully n tell u that they going to these ktvs?
but still have to accept rite?