but still have to accept rite? damn
but still have to accept rite? damn do
Originally posted by ah_ham:ya true u guys got a point also but bf will let u noe truefully n tell u that they going to these ktvs?
yes, they do tell..... because they dun wanna hide......
do? wat do u mean?
oh triple posts. sgf sucks lah.
i wanted to say do women think this way/
i was once interested in a guy who went to such ktvs after he broke up with his ex.... I couldn't accept and so i broke off all contact with him...
Originally posted by cherrycola:i was once interested in a guy who went to such ktvs after he broke up with his ex.... I couldn't accept and so i broke off all contact with him...
was he interested with u?
but being a guy here i think for mi i dun go to these place for receation but only for work purpose but i will still say some will go until addicted de..
Originally posted by FireIce:was he interested with u?
he realised he was after some time..... but does tt matter?
of cos does not matter liao loh
he visited �大腿 ktv one worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
yes it matters because he'll change for you. does it not move you if a guy changes for you?
sigh....
no mah
went before means went before
cannot change one wor
ans my qns cherry
but will he lie to u n go sh...?
Originally posted by newcomer:yes it matters because he'll change for you. does it not move you if a guy changes for you?
if the guy ever changes, i wouldn't want the reason to be because of me..... i want the reason to be because it is not right in the first place.....
Originally posted by ah_ham:but will he lie to u n go sh...?
wat is sh....?
sorry i mean go without letting u noe coz he already told u he change liao ma
Originally posted by ah_ham:sorry i mean go without letting u noe coz he already told u he change liao ma
he did not say he changed liao...
oh... then ur bf go coz of work or juz enjoy going for recreation?
wat happens if he has a grp of close frds who will ask him to go drinking in these places? is tt still acceptable? i find it hard.
Guys being guys, they do not wanna lose face by saying tt they cant join them anymore cos they alr hav a gf.
But at e same time, i dun wanna ctrl his freedom cos we were not even together yet.
which is y i chose to let go...... but somehow......
Originally posted by ah_ham:oh... then ur bf go coz of work or juz enjoy going for recreation?
he was not my bf..... jus a guy i knew aft he broke up wif his gf..... he mentioned that he went to ktvs aft e breakup.
haiz.. if i were u i might do the same really quite hard to accept it sometimes
Originally posted by ah_ham:haiz.. if i were u i might do the same really quite hard to accept it sometimes
just felt that it was a pity to have lost him cos he din strike me as a guy who is addicted to such places...
so you had a tinge of pardon for him?