Originally posted by newcomer:so you had a tinge of pardon for him?
I do....
But i was afraid to take e risk...
u do... hmm. now u may not so be afraid.
Originally posted by newcomer:u do... hmm. now u may not so be afraid.
too late i guess...
but i happen to shift house to the blk beside his this year....
kind of afraid of the awkwardness if i were to bump into him....
take the initiative bah
Originally posted by newcomer:take the initiative bah
im sure he feels e awkwardness as well....
we are both introverts
haha so cute
Originally posted by newcomer:haha so cute
cute but frustrating at e same time
so u still like him?
Originally posted by newcomer:so u still like him?
Yes.... still very much....
we did bump into each other twice and he emailed me.....but i did not reply
tsk aiya give that poor guy a chance lah
i want to..... i struggle a lot internally..... im pulled in 2 directions.... u know wat i mean?
more due to introversy or the fact he went to ktv before?
both. actually, if u were to remember my thread "sms only", i was referring to the same guy...
haha just go ahead n try lah
Originally posted by newcomer:haha just go ahead n try lah
i wish i know how....
thks for your fast replies.... ![]()
haha maciam like msn convo
ya lor.... r u at wrk or home?
at work
u 2 can add each other in msn liao
sigh,....
shh. dun barge in.
Originally posted by FireIce:u 2 can add each other in msn liao
lol......
Originally posted by newcomer:shh. dun barge in.
haha....
ya lor she very kaypo one. sometimes like to edit my posts and move my threads. no wonder chit chat viewership have been dropping