ho seh lor. ![]()
actually, dont do too much things that please her. Like you only go to places that she likes, thats no. Sometimes go to places u like, sometimes places she likes.
Originally posted by monoslayer:b a man.
do the rite thing!
u wan buy $34.50 stuff?
Originally posted by boyboy001:she is that type of erm..kind of a sporty girl...
then work out with her..
Depends... does she oso wants to spend more time wit u!!! "haha"?
hotel81, lunch, ktv, dinner, hotel81
Originally posted by parn:hotel81, lunch, ktv, dinner, hotel81
hotel81 expensive, come to my joo chiat Amber and fragance better, i give u 20% discount.
Originally posted by FireIce:wat if she like wakeboarding and he can't swim?
Then his parents will hv to prepare his wake in advance.
This question only you can answer if you really understand the gal...
Originally posted by boyboy001:hmmmm...hope some of the things here would work..haha
U good looking or not? got money or not?
----
Originally posted by FireIce:wat if she like wakeboarding and he can't swim?
i know of someone who cant swim but can go diving...
certified liao then know how to swim...
Originally posted by angel7030:
hotel81 expensive, come to my joo chiat Amber and fragance better, i give u 20% discount.
Ok....I'll go there after I'm married, cos I adopt no-sex-before-marriage policy. :)
Originally posted by parn:
Ok....I'll go there after I'm married, cos I adopt no-sex-before-marriage policy. :)
get tt man a beer!
Originally posted by soulwinner:This question only you can answer if you really understand the gal...
throughout the entire history of mankind, which guy can truely understand we gals???
Originally posted by parn:
huh! wha lau, lugi alot lor. Please lah sister, enjoy while young, if not old liao, no water already, no fun
Originally posted by FireIce:get tt man a beer!
tsingtao or tiger
huh! wha lau, lugi alot lor. Please lah sister, enjoy while young, if not old liao, no water already, no fun
Yessssssssssssss...............................................religion and parents and family, don't want to upset and disappoint them cos I love them very much. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:Yessssssssssssss...............................................religion and parents and family, don't want to upset and disappoint them cos I love them very much.
u r truly a straight gal. i kowtow to you. Singapore girl,...you are a great way to fly.
Thank you, you have my respect too. ![]()
Must be more active often hun, missing your humour already.
Today I dunno why I saw lots of chio bu de... got one like wanna... ok nvm.
Originally posted by bus555:Today I dunno why I saw lots of chio bu de... got one like wanna... ok nvm.
she wanna sEx0rz you ah? ![]()
tt one wanna stuff her shoe into his mouth and kick him into the kallang river
how i know?
she told me loh!
wah.. u mean ur place got service hrly charge room ar?? still got 20% ar... chio leh.... got website to see see... got shower and water bed bo?
Off topic: Woot! My first sept post!
really got 20 percent discount?
when i go there
i just quote your name?