Originally posted by noahnoah:
really got 20 percent discount?when i go there
i just quote your name?
damn, please lah, for ladies only.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
wah.. u mean ur place got service hrly charge room ar?? still got 20% ar... chio leh.... got website to see see... got shower and water bed bo?
another tiko in the making, this type of thing got website meh?? all walk in type one lah.
Go sentosa and play the whole day away..!
Originally posted by polarsnake:Go sentosa and play the whole day away..!
then sayang sayang in rasa sentosa?
bring her to marina, the old superbowl open space carpark. at nite nobody can see u all one
Originally posted by newcomer:bring her to marina, the old superbowl open space carpark. at nite nobody can see u all one
just worry tomorrow YOUTUBE got my video scene on it
TS, go do sports on the beach, may be play boomerang (correct my spelling if I spelt wrongly). Stroll along the beach, watch sunset.
Buy her a iPhone la....
Speaking about girlfriends...
Chuck Norris' girlfriend once asked him how much wood a woodchuck could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood. He then shouted "HOW DARE YOU RHYME IN THE PRESENCE OF CHUCK NORRIS!" and ripped out her throat. Holding his girlfriend's bloody throat in his hand he bellowed "Don't fuck with Chuck!" Two years and five months later he realized the irony of this statement and laughed so hard that everyone within a hundred mile radius of the blast went deaf.
chuck ur sai lah.
Originally posted by rey619:Speaking about girlfriends...
Chuck Norris' girlfriend once asked him how much wood a woodchuck could chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood. He then shouted "HOW DARE YOU RHYME IN THE PRESENCE OF CHUCK NORRIS!" and ripped out her throat. Holding his girlfriend's bloody throat in his hand he bellowed "Don't fuck with Chuck!" Two years and five months later he realized the irony of this statement and laughed so hard that everyone within a hundred mile radius of the blast went deaf.
anyway, chuck ur sai la.
Originally posted by rey619:Speaking about girlfriends...
anyway, chuck ur sai la.
Ask her to suggest a place to entertain u!
Originally posted by CannyOng:Ask her to suggest a place to entertain u!
yeah
how about gotham penthouse?
sit under void deck.share big gulp together with same straw.and kit kat.half for you,half for her![]()