i went amk hubs ntuc fairprice xtra buy FBT shorts... sexy FBT shorts, for myself to wear.
i buy all size S, coz i like it to be short n small...then more sexy mah...(curve cut version de) even though it'd be rather tight. but nevermind, i think i gonna go on a diet n exercise more to lose some weight...
nice or not? sexy not? for wear at home de...n for excerise too...
i bought purple, limegreen, silver, blue n orange.
i already have baby blue, navy, n red lo...
LONG LIVE FBT SHORTS! FBT SHORTS ROXX! I lIKE TO WEAR FBT SHORTS VERY MUCH...
U guys rike to wear FBT shorts?? come share ur views...

ok heres a pic of me in the shorts, due to the overwhelming demand for a pic of me wearing it.

will be able to judge better if you put them on. a pic of that will be nice
one more and i will 毙了ä½
Originally posted by skythewood:will be able to judge better if you put them on. a pic of that will be nice
ok...

Originally posted by FireIce:one more and i will 毙了ä½
u like to wear FBT shorts or not?
fark off la gay. ![]()
FBT outdated liao loh.
i wear boyshorts.
agreed, very gay.
the pic not bery clear leh
I cant see got bazhang or not
or isit the bazhang too small?
FBT? Fat bitch training
Originally posted by FireIce:the pic not bery clear leh
I cant see got bazhang or not
or isit the bazhang too small?
The pic,i can onli see bah ka
HAHA
ur legs are not exactly what i'll call nice..
but with regards to ur topic, nice shorts!
gay
I assume you are a guy, please don't wear those out, people will go blind
come come i show u all boyshorts
FBT can go jiak sai liao

gay sia ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:will be able to judge better if you put them on. a pic of that will be nice
same please
Originally posted by FireIce:come come i show u all boyshorts
FBT can go jiak sai liao
but then cannot compare fbt shorts wif boyshorts, coz boyshorts is a form of underwear n nobody in the right frame of mind will wear boyshorts as bottoms n go out like that.
Originally posted by schumickel:ok...
new trend that will leave uncles hanging ard neighbourhood schools and nose-bleeding:
secondary and jc school girls wearing boyshorts to play netball and volleyball..

Originally posted by purpledragon84:new trend that will leave uncles hanging ard neighbourhood schools and nose-bleeding:
secondary and jc school girls wearing boyshorts to play netball and volleyball..
hahaha
i hope your nosebleed was for the pictures FireIce posted and not the pictures of TS wearing FBT shorts. ![]()
fbt shorts looks best on girls.. guy wear like.. -vomits-
Originally posted by purpledragon84:
u need me to page 179 for u?
After looking at the picture TS posted, with him wearing the FBT shorts, I think I am going to develop future psychological trauma. ![]()
just be glad he din wear the shorts with the socks. ![]()