Originally posted by maurizio13:
hahahai hope your nosebleed was for the pictures FireIce posted and not the pictures of TS wearing FBT shorts.
eh i was kind enuf to use euphemisms in my first post in this thread le lo..
soon there'll be an overwhelming demand to take down the leg pic and hello kitty will start a thread trying to find the pic.
Originally posted by Agenda:I assume you are a guy, please don't wear those out, people will go blind
I won't go blind, I will ROTFLMAO and be brought to IMH.
yr shorts w yr colorful socks wld go great w a low cut tube top.
v v bright shorts
Originally posted by skeujin:yr shorts w yr colorful socks wld go great w a low cut tube top.
but i m guy leh. guy cannot wear tube top lah, its only for girls. u crazy lah
Originally posted by schumickel:but i m guy leh. guy cannot wear tube top lah, its only for girls. u crazy lah
yucks! faggot! how disgusting! Please! lol.
okay la..match ur baleno socks..
eww... porky only wear addias..
dont like fbt...ugly.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
After looking at the picture TS posted, with him wearing the FBT shorts, I think I am going to develop future psychological trauma.
lol..
pls man.. if u got sister give her wear pls.. u dont wear.. baskets.. but if the picture u posted is ur sister then.. nvm..
Originally posted by dinky1409:pls man.. if u got sister give her wear pls.. u dont wear.. baskets.. but if the picture u posted is ur sister then.. nvm..
a girl with this type of thighs pls go jump down
Originally posted by FireIce:a girl with this type of thighs pls go jump down
lol! dont say leh a lot of girls i see like that one leh.. lols
FBT= Fat Big Thighs.
Originally posted by dinky1409:pls man.. if u got sister give her wear pls.. u dont wear.. baskets.. but if the picture u posted is ur sister then.. nvm..
ya the pic is me.
my sis already got many pairs...besides i dun wanna give her as i m selfish
u've got to be kidding me
As a guy/gay, wearing these shorts dun make you feel itchy below meh??
Originally posted by angel7030:As a guy/gay, wearing these shorts dun make you feel itchy below meh??
will itchy meh? no leh.
u wear S size?
i so slim also wear L size lehz..
Originally posted by schumickel:will itchy meh? no leh.
Not itchy, i thought those are for gals, and if a guy wears it, he may feels itchy below.
Originally posted by meltz:
please include yr face and full body pic for better judgement
not necessary..pple here have met me b4..
Originally posted by angel7030:
Not itchy, i thought those are for gals, and if a guy wears it, he may feels itchy below.
Due to the how cramp it self already, and with a package even worst
Originally posted by alfagal:
not necessary..pple here have met me b4..
i seriously think you wtf -.-