i sell in hwz more traffic
but must find out mkt value 1st
noopig, fifi, u both study econs b4?
Originally posted by laurence82:what noopig talking abt sia
eee 901 lah
8.9" wootz
dun xiang y y
me fren wanna sell his 1 mth old VAIO CR
these days ppl just suka suka buy suka suka sell...........
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig, fifi, u both study econs b4?
air level
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig, fifi, u both study econs b4?
i dropped after J1 sem 2
cos me no like the teacher
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
eee 901 lah
8.9" wootzdun xiang y y
can give me url or peekture?
me also no like my econs teacher
always look down on students from neighbourhood sch one
Originally posted by laurence82:can give me url or peekture?
my econs teacher was dr tsao yuan's mother mdm tsao
my teacher was big chee hong
married liao, auntie liao... but no kids
she oni like the boys
always tease and joke with the boys in class
walk damn slow.... always come to tutorial late
then she will talk about the weather, about the sky, about the earth, about the kuay chup stall across the road, about tomato juice, ask how the boys hows their day
then when come to the tutorial qns, she keep saying we all shd know we all shd know
tamade, if we all know then we knn attend lesson for wat?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
not bad, but dun like the storage
20 GB, after installing XP and other sai, not much left i guess
Originally posted by laurence82:not bad, but dun like the storage
use thumdrive lor
wow, i realised i dun even rber her name!
who is tsao yuan? the forensic guy sibor?
damn i 'm smashed..
later going someones hse do work.
it's meant for mobility
to let u be able to use on the road, pose in starbarks
not meant for u to store many files, install many things and use like a main notebook
that kinda size, how to fit in hard disk???
Originally posted by FireIce:my teacher was big chee hong
married liao, auntie liao... but no kids
she oni like the boys
always tease and joke with the boys in class
walk damn slow.... always come to tutorial late
then she will talk about the weather, about the sky, about the earth, about the kuay chup stall across the road, about tomato juice, ask how the boys hows their day
then when come to the tutorial qns, she keep saying we all shd know we all shd know
tamade, if we all know then we knn attend lesson for wat?
i simply dun like her face
i dun like she looking down on people
one time in lecture hall, she was making some remarks about the Maris Stella people
then talk more about people with poor grades than teaching the lessons
Originally posted by laurence82:who is tsao yuan? the forensic guy sibor?

Originally posted by Pitot:that kinda size, how to fit in hard disk???
then i get small notebook rather than mini notebook
i also dun want to squint my already lousy eyesight
i relli wonder how some ppl become teachers