why must xp?
u no have ur own office ah?
or is those big common staff room kind?
Originally posted by FireIce:use to surf net oni mah
why must xp?
u no have ur own office ah?
or is those big common staff room kind?
ppl will come in de mah
wei, how come u 2 dun tok about this in msn ah?
me want to buy mini notebook
since me not gamer or designer
a simple one to surf porn and stalk fifi in mcd can liaoz
xp then can hv cheena bong lang
be it google pinyin or the xp lang pack
Originally posted by FireIce:wei, how come u 2 dun tok about this in msn ah?
u talking to me and hai zi de ba?
why must talk in msn??
Originally posted by laurence82:wait a min
u go in 2001 right?
i know mrs sally chin the accounting teacher retired in 2000, then come in mrs sally chin the chem teacher?
wow
my teachers retired long time ago now should be nearly 70 years old liao
the younger ones are prolly late 30s
haha
so u ask me oso nt pt ma!
å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä½ å�ˆä¸�知é�“, å¸¦ä½ åŽ»å�ˆå¤ªè¿œï¼�
HAHAHA!
omg, i see iveco the troll again
so long liao
haha
if i sell my eee got ppl want or not?
can sell how much?
i saw someone just sold 1 in mktplace leh
we all buy levi's 901 in bulk got discount?
Originally posted by FireIce:wei, how come u 2 dun tok about this in msn ah?
we è°ˆå©å�谈家åºè°ˆæœªæ�¥è°ˆç‰›å¥¶ç²‰è°ˆæƒ…说爱 all here leh
why dun tok in msn oso?
*hints*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
so u ask me oso nt pt ma!
å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ä½ å�ˆä¸�知é�“, å¸¦ä½ åŽ»å�ˆå¤ªè¿œï¼�
HAHAHA!
our age so far apart hor
staff oso can use own notebook one rite?
and tap on the wifi in the sch loh
use it for work-related purposes but on a personal machine
Originally posted by laurence82:our age so far apart hor
6 yrs oni.
where got far?!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
we è°ˆå©å�谈家åºè°ˆæœªæ�¥è°ˆç‰›å¥¶ç²‰è°ˆæƒ…说爱 all here lehwhy dun tok in msn oso?
*hints*
want my msn 就讲 lah
何必�边打打?
today ah
i saw my jap lecturer at the place where my mum did health screening sia
we were 排排� tim
but i no call her leh ![]()
becos i dun think she rembr me
and i dun wan how lian show my name card
most importantly
they didn't give me my honours which i was expecting hpppftttt
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
we all buy levi's 901 in bulk got discount?
u and me nia..... who else?
2 ppl is not considered BULK leh..............
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
6 yrs oni.where got far?!
far lor
sigh
Originally posted by FireIce:staff oso can use own notebook one rite?
and tap on the wifi in the sch loh
use it for work-related purposes but on a personal machine
oh idea
Originally posted by FireIce:u and me nia..... who else?
2 ppl is not considered BULK leh..............
ah lau just say he want mini notebook mah
i also wann get levi's jeans...
but i dun wan the 901...
i wan the 512 i think..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i also wann get levi's jeans...
but i dun wan the 901...
i wan the 512 i think..
iirc, i neber seen u wear jeans leh
either work pants or berms
and errm..... board shorts
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ah lau just say he want mini notebook mah
i am not getting a levi jeans at the moment
but my $660 so waste lah cannot lah
faster go post in marketplace and sell.....
Originally posted by FireIce:iirc, i neber seen u wear jeans leh
either work pants or berms
and errm..... board shorts
ehh...
change xing siang mah...
next time when we go la kopi then i wear jeans...