i think this yr i dun buy mooncakes
so tt my mum won't eat
must control her glucose level
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
come come la!*rips shirt to reveal manly chest*
stab here!
fark u
i seen ur everything b4
so small *giggles*
what manly chest???
wah liew....... u 2 enuf or not..............
fifi jealous ler
ok i return chips to u
i go make kopi
Originally posted by laurence82:fark u
i seen ur everything b4
so small *giggles*
what manly chest???
fark u
i nt u
if my 航空�舰 small den ur sampan is wad?! ![]()
u wan stab my manly chest anot?
why those pple like to bully bus555 one
sibeh bo liao
KEN LEEEEEEEEEE!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:KEN LEEEEEEEEEE!!!
wah liew tt one bery old liao leh!
simi dong dong?
who acts as Kexi in the 9pm Ch8 show? Handsome sia..singaporean ah?
oh no so bored
Originally posted by the Bear:KEN LEEEEEEEEEE!!!
OH I SEEEEEEEEEEE lol ![]()
but i dunno where is my eee receipt sia geez
oh found it it's in the box
now must find manual hahaha
ok found it woots
me until now still haben go daiso to get my socks 
Originally posted by FireIce:me until now still haben go daiso to get my socks
If I go daisio I wan go get knitting wool
wats that guy's name? ![]()
my box the eee 7" PC got pink colour
Donnie Brasco. ![]()
i go plan wat to get from TBS
dun wanna waste the 30% off
and need to buy $120 or more for the fwee gift
can stock up for the next 6 months =D
just finished installing autocad 08 and photoshop cs2 ;p
i tink this mth will spend a lot =\
Originally posted by FireIce:i tink this mth will spend a lot =\
wei wei wei
pls think of the gu ni hun!