the most put less powder and more water
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my collick is conveniently keeping my TBS card
knSAI
u got receive the mailer or not?
"celebrating community trade"
Originally posted by FireIce:gu ni hun use baby bonus lah
the most put less powder and more water
å©å� needs the è�¥å…» leh
i oredi order less delivery and no go lup sup bar liao leh.
u leh u leh
1 collick owe me 1 book (written by my late lecturer)
another collick just returned my moulin rouge and chicago, still owe me les mis, cats and 1 more CD
and this one owe me my TBS card
and i always buy fresh milk for the pantry without gey gao'ing
never once they zi dong finish oredi go and buy oni wait for me to buy
ccb
Originally posted by FireIce:u got receive the mailer or not?
"celebrating community trade"
ah? no leh!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:1 collick owe me 1 book (written by my late lecturer)
another collick just returned my moulin rouge and chicago, still owe me les mis, cats and 1 more CD
and this one owe me my TBS card
and i always buy fresh milk for the pantry without gey gao'ing
never once they zi dong finish oredi go and buy oni wait for me to buy
ccb
no wonder u wan to quit hahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no wonder u wan to quit hahaha
yah no appreciate me
so fark them

4 to 7 September 2008
i know oredi
use my new $200 subsidy to buy the 901?!
i get 300 back + 200 + top up 300
hey wait a minute
wow my RAM is 2GB sia
maybe shd sell more than 300
2 gb sell so high??????
how lian lah
star loyalty member lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how lian lah
star loyalty member lah
oh, u is not???
chop finish one card then u auto upgrade to star loyalty liao mah...............
i oni 1/3 or half way thru
chop finish must within how long anot?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oni 1/3 or half way thru
chop finish must within how long anot?
1 year loh
then no need pay extra $ to renew mship oso
just take the expired card and the chop card to any outlet
they send back for u
then u wait for the new card to come
upgrade to star loyalty (15% disc on reg-priced items)
and 1 set of vouchers
and the usual chop card
ok, this thurs i shall go TBS
i go ask around see who wanna buy wat.......
1 yr ���了
tt time suntec sale tt time i bot a lot
still 1-bag full now
but cannot chop i think, tt time
now my stock is never gonna finish like tt
i got 7 chops now
expiry date 30/04/2009
hmm.... i think shd be able to chop finish lah
if this thurs i relli got buy until $120 then i can get another 4 chops.
so mafan to sell leh
some more lose money
xp version later need antivirus all these
(xp vers oni 12 GB)
now the linux i just use thumbdrive if i use the eee at meetings
also no probs mah
zzz
i think i better dun itchy backside
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1954421&highlight=asus+eee&page=2
my EEE (if i get it) will need to have
`firefox
`msn
`open office - writer, calc (but actually i can use google docs)
`foxit pdf reader
12gb more than enuf
my files are all on ext hdd anyway
now i thinking... $798 worth it or not.............
and then i can get a fone w/o wifi
i saw a pervert today.... taking pics of girls
m go find something to 
me eating campbell italian minestrone soup with carckers