wah. ur 大腿 粗到���
i leaving early right
then hor
i must prepare my stuff to hand over
damn stress sia
not enuff time hahaha becos i 8 mths nvr do filing hahaha
morning all
Originally posted by TehJarVu:those cc getting more and more competitive
u know wat dbs is doing for their everyday card?
they sent courier to my house on sat
gave me the forms and everything
circled where i shd sign
and i just hv to photocopy my income tax statement and ic
give everything back to the courier man sealed
and it is done
many banks have this service
they used to do tt only for credit lines and plat cards
i always get such cold calls
tell me it's relli HASSLE-FREE to sign up
can even choose the time for the courier to come
relli desperate loh.......
wtf sial, zao gng?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
差�多大 lah hahaha
got æŒ¤ç ´ ur new trousers?
hahaha
karen mok oni 身�好
liddis oredi can 走江湖 hiaK
the face sibeh cmi sia
handover must do properly
or else 3mths after u leave the job, still will have ppl call u and ask u this ask u that.......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
got æŒ¤ç ´ ur new trousers?hahaha
no lah
must hv a little bit of �肚腩 then got cute mah
same theory for wearing 旗� leh hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:handover must do properly
or else 3mths after u leave the job, still will have ppl call u and ask u this ask u that.......
我 ish ��管他们 leh
will say i no keep any more files and emails
Originally posted by FireIce:many banks have this service
they used to do tt only for credit lines and plat cards
i always get such cold calls
tell me it's relli HASSLE-FREE to sign up
can even choose the time for the courier to come
relli desperate loh.......
comex also they tried to ask me sign up
when i said i oredi got the uob one card
they say nbr mind
just sign up for this one, plat card or sth
just to enjoy the free gifts
chey
my cards oredi wanna æŒ¤ç ´ my wallet oredi
few years later i will be very busy asking all these ppl to waive my cards or cancelling my cards sia geez
u can burn a copy of EVERYTHING in dvd and pass to HR or IT dept
or are u supposed to do tt anyway?
some organisations is compulsory
just now i used 6 dollars coins to buy my siew yoke
no wonder my wallet was so heavy lor
清掉 my coins i so happy sia
Originally posted by FireIce:u can burn a copy of EVERYTHING in dvd and pass to HR or IT dept
or are u supposed to do tt anyway?
some organisations is compulsory
no
i hand over to two diff people
tts why put everything in 1 and dump it to 1 person
usually the IT guy lah
so if the 2 ppl got taiji they just go find the IT person for the dvd to find the info
i ish use thumb drive de
becos i work at home sometimes, after work and all that
i will handover smartly hehehe
no appreciate my presence
let them si
just now my fren also say
she is going to take long leave 14 days
and make her org feel her presence aka absence hurhur
she is from another co's HR
HR also liddat say sia hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:tts why put everything in 1 and dump it to 1 person
usually the IT guy lah
so if the 2 ppl got taiji they just go find the IT person for the dvd to find the info
i want them to 跳海 if they got taiji ![]()
HR is ��或缺
but then hire one and put in the company oso bery bo hua
cos oni month end got things to do
unless the co. turnover rate damn high...... 三天两头 must interview ppl one....then will be busy.........
last time me co. the HR is online shopping and paint nails at her desk one
since so free she is 顺便 the boss PA
3 more wks to å¼€å¦.
still dunno can promote anot.
still haben pay resit fees.
still haben buy things.
still haben wash clothes.
waahh alot of things to do ah!
Originally posted by FireIce:HR is ��或缺
but then hire one and put in the company oso bery bo hua
cos oni month end got things to do
unless the co. turnover rate damn high...... 三天两头 must interview ppl one....then will be busy.........
last time me co. the HR is online shopping and paint nails at her desk one
since so free she is 顺便 the boss PA
issit?
my fren like sibeh busy leh
must plan events for staff etc
and look for staff benefits like cervical cancer jabs which cost 500 bucks for 3 jabs
then the staff heard tt only work for those below 26 y o
then all no want oredi
so she said she �下 the 工 ![]()
é‚£ä½ è¿˜åœ¨æ··ï¼Ÿï¼�?ï¼�?ï¼�?ï¼�?ï¼�
Originally posted by FireIce:é‚£ä½ è¿˜åœ¨æ··ï¼Ÿï¼�?ï¼�?ï¼�?ï¼�?ï¼�
离ä¸�å¼€ä½ å˜›ï¼� *撒娇s*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:3 more wks to å¼€å¦.
still dunno can promote anot.
still haben pay resit fees.
still haben buy things.
still haben wash clothes.
waahh alot of things to do ah!
why 3 more wks to å¼€å¦ u oredi go back there to å°Š (tsk no have the è¶³æ—�)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
离ä¸�å¼€ä½ å˜›ï¼� *撒娇s*
tsk at chipig
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why 3 more wks to å¼€å¦ u oredi go back there to å°Š (tsk no have the è¶³æ—�)
u type wrong HYPY
shd be "dun"