Originally posted by TehJarVu:
tsk at chipig
hahaha
i oso 离ä¸�å¼€ä½ å•¦ï¼�
why 3 more wks to å¼€å¦ u oredi go back there to å°Š (tsk no have the è¶³æ—�)
becuz i first yr exam no do gd den mus retake
den retake habis liao still got 3 wks to sch reopen lo
but hor i think my exam quite ok leh!
oni 3 buang!
i got 1 coursemate 10 buang!
haha
good idea to burn on dvd
i bought wrongly tt time dvd to put audio clips
cannot work
shd be use vcd de
so now i hv 50 pcs of dvd
burn on dvds let them go and ç ”ç©¶ the ä¹¾å�¤
good idea good idea
shall not use spare thumbdrive to let them copy
i damn scared people bu fu ze ren any how pull out thumbdrive and spoil my thumb drive
Originally posted by FireIce:u type wrong HYPY
shd be "dun"
no wonder sia
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but hor i think my exam quite ok leh!
oni 3 buang!
haha
u shd be comparing with those all As
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha
i oso 离ä¸�å¼€ä½ å•¦ï¼�
becuz i first yr exam no do gd den mus retake
den retake habis liao still got 3 wks to sch reopen lo
i knew u ish toking to fipig so i ish the tsked at u
teehee!
Originally posted by FireIce:u shd be comparing with those all As
比上�足比下有余 leh.
but come 2nd year i ish 全部人之上�
比上�足,比下有余
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:but hor i think my exam quite ok leh!
oni 3 buang!
haha
si lang chips
wah! how come we tot of the same line at the same time?!??!
why? is that same thinking or what?
i ish think of all the 败家å� leh
tsk
sibeh hoh mia
Originally posted by FireIce:wah! how come we tot of the same line at the same time?!??!
u think we 夫妻 is �� one ah?!
hahaha
tt line ish my dad last time always say 1
and also 知足常�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why? is that same thinking or what?
i ish think of all the 败家å� leh
tsk
sibeh hoh mia
who 败家�
where?!?!
si lang chips
tsk!
but i very scared 2nd yr.
i got online find the notes and sneak preview 一下.
很�怖.
brrr
i ish craving for latte
my xp lang hor
always type type half way the CH cannot work de
很烦�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i ish craving for latte
my xp lang hor
always type type half way the CH cannot work de
很烦�
sometimes i oso.
tt's y i change to google pinyin.
very 好用�
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who 败家�
where?!?!
tsk!
but i very scared 2nd yr.
i got online find the notes and sneak preview 一下.
很�怖.
brrr
there if æ�žä¸�好 ish å©å�的爸 lor
yayy all over fer mi
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sometimes i oso.tt's y i change to google pinyin.
very 好用�
where where? gib link prease
there if æ�žä¸�好 ish å©å�的爸 lor
yayy all over fer mi
i no have 金山银山 to 败, so is not me.
hahahaha!
nw i doing uni hor, rly leh.
大å¦ä¸�简å�•ï¼�
where where? gib link prease
Originally posted by ChoCoChips: