ä½ é‚£æ˜¯ä»€ä¹ˆè¡¨æƒ…ï¼Ÿ

Originally posted by FireIce:
æ�žä¸�清楚状况啊ä½
我是S
ä½ æ˜¯M
this one super cute!
lol
u ish looking for this?
Originally posted by FireIce:this one super cute!
this one is the ä½ è¦�负责任/ä½ å¥½å¯¹æˆ‘å¥½ type de leh
lol
Originally posted by FireIce:u ish looking for this?
YES!!!
就是那个�
ä½ æ„Ÿè§‰åˆ°äº†å�—?
æˆ‘çš„å¤±æœ›æˆ‘çš„æ— åŠ›æ„Ÿ
�能默默�在角�的那�感觉�
tt one is è‡ªé— i think
okok, i need to go orh orh liao
Originally posted by FireIce:tt one is è‡ªé— i think
that one is sad la!
haha ok g night.
http://blog.roodo.com/onion_club/archives/3120503.html
hahaha ok i accept both.
Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind lah
too busy in sushido to bother

i think this one more suitable
ok, goodnite~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:i think this one more suitable
ok, goodnite~~~~~~~~~~~~
kua bo leh.
haha g night.

same as the lollipop kia lo.
hahaha
ä½ è¦�ä¸�è¦�ç�¡çš„?
slept at 12 last night.
woke up at 3 this morning
had to take a 3 hours long flight.
then had to wait an hour for someone to pick me up.
then i had to haul a whole lot of stuff into my room.
Then i had to attend classes
Then i am supposed to unpack
and i have not eaten anything but a bagel this morning
i'm so tired but i no can do sleep yet....><
and i have so many things i need to buy tomorrow...
and why am i here? becos i no want to pack loh! :x
kekeke. i should have gotten a me-myself-and-i room...then i can be AS MESSY AS I RIKES!
Originally posted by udontknowme:slept at 12 last night.
woke up at 3 this morning
had to take a 3 hours long flight.
then had to wait an hour for someone to pick me up.
then i had to haul a whole lot of stuff into my room.
Then i had to attend classes
Then i am supposed to unpack
and i have not eaten anything but a bagel this morning
i'm so tired but i no can do sleep yet....><
and i have so many things i need to buy tomorrow...
and why am i here? becos i no want to pack loh! :xkekeke. i should have gotten a me-myself-and-i room...then i can be AS MESSY AS I RIKES!
hurhur
u take plane to where ah?!
i ish fry to pluto lorh
i see
chiu move hse hor
start new sem le ijjit
not move house lar.
ish move planet.
yeah. new sem. hahaha.
u leh???
in school now arh..?
Originally posted by udontknowme:not move house lar.
ish move planet.
yeah. new sem. hahaha.
u leh???
in school now arh..?
me ah.
in neptune lo.
hahahaha
waiting for sch to start lo.
juz finish my resit nt long ago.
hurhur
school no have start for you yet????!!!!!
no fairrrr!!!
when does it start???