methinks it's either a malaysian or a indon ad...
even more retarded one is thirsty hippo... ![]()
bye guys..have a good day..sibei sian at the thought of working..
me go sleep ler
if i no wake up just now i wd hv slept till tmr morning de
so tired today lor
now dunno can sleep again anot
although theoretically i ish haven't bu hui my sleep yet
if cannot sleep then i on my eee
nite nite
i think my iq up 1 pt le after doing the iq questions!
now is 160.
me 香香 now
dun sheesheedo liao leh
cannot dun play leh
I so little gold now
damn no 安全感
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot dun play leh
I so little gold nowdamn no 安全感
什么�
éš¾é�“æˆ‘æ²¡æœ‰ç»™ä½ å®‰å…¨æ„Ÿå�—?
and oso aim 2000 wins in sushido
teehee~
Originally posted by FireIce:and oso aim 2000 wins in sushido
teehee~
haha
u still got a long long way to go neh!
i think å©å�满月liao still haben leh
ahahahha
currently 1745 wins leh
if i hit level 40, i shd oso have about 70k gold to buy the last sushi
and shun bian hit 2000 wins
but i think no badge leh
Originally posted by FireIce:currently 1745 wins leh
if i hit level 40, i shd oso have about 70k gold to buy the last sushi
and shun bian hit 2000 wins
but i think no badge leh
wah liew. u 惨 le!
sheesheedo 上瘾 le!
有空 go wahlord la!
haha
me no like wahlord leh
sometimes i take a break from sushido and go play wahjong and daidee
warlord very slow
Originally posted by FireIce:me no like wahlord leh
sometimes i take a break from sushido and go play wahjong and daidee
u got try before sheesheedo 通宵 anot
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u got try before sheesheedo 通宵 anot
not so hardcore now leh
last time got play until 4am
but not many ppl left oso loh
nowadays koon about 2am
Originally posted by FireIce:not so hardcore now leh
last time got play until 4am
but not many ppl left oso loh
nowadays koon about 2am
but u still 冷�美娇夫 me sia
我们在��国度
Originally posted by FireIce:我们在��国度
haha why u no kb me for using 美娇夫
i think beli gross leh.
haha
nehmind lah
too busy in sushido to bother
Originally posted by FireIce:nehmind lah
too busy in sushido to bother

wats tt?
broken lollipop?
Originally posted by FireIce:wats tt?
broken lollipop?
orz.
i wan find a picture of a person hugging his knees and face the corner one.
but cannot find.