the dinner not say very drama leh
fifi will like Seasons Change
coz its about music
wah... i going to get TBS shower gels
2 for $14.90
hee hee......FI.....lately, your emoticons so cute leh. i tou tou saved some. :-) and that lunch of yours looks inviting. must be an expensive lunch.
the mushroom pot lunch?
it's the hot pot special
S$24.80++
but i got 1-for-1
so not too bad, though i wun say worth it
i seriously would not pay $24.80++ per person for those stuff
maybe can consider if it's bufei
but then i dun have good impression of the service and quality of the food
so i wun be going back there anytime soon.......
www.mushroompot.com
the site indicated ladies buffet leh. so, $24 not for buffet ah. it's a bit ex ah. i only see shrimps. but that deep fried toufu looks good. our hotpot here lagi jia lat. mostly all balls de. mm si pork balls de si fish balls. ar bo de beef balls. and not real meat one leh. flavours and starch nia. anyways, i also have only been once.
eh, sg gt companies offering virtual concierge anot?
no HIV! 
the 1 for 1 deal oni for the hot pot set loh, as per posted in pictures
1 starters (choose 1 from list, to be shared by 2 ppl)
1 main set per person (choice of chicken, pork, beef, vegetarian, seafood) and 1 main course
1 main dish (choose 1 from list, to be shared by 2 ppl)
1 bowl of rice each
1 pot of soup
the liao not tt fantastic
service oso damn kns
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no HIV!
yeah! 20pc nuggets for u!
me damn full now.
tomorrow after drink water and discharge, must weigh myself
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no HIV!
gratz on your clean bill ;-)
what u did that prompted u to go for the test?
Originally posted by FireIce:the 1 for 1 deal oni for the hot pot set loh, as per posted in pictures
1 starters (choose 1 from list, to be shared by 2 ppl)
1 main set per person (choice of chicken, pork, beef, vegetarian, seafood) and 1 main course
1 main dish (choose 1 from list, to be shared by 2 ppl)
1 bowl of rice each
1 pot of soup
the liao not tt fantastic
service oso damn kns
wah liddat quite expensive leh.
actually, i quite like hot pot. my sis took me to this koka or coka. the chillies darn shiok. if only i know how to make it. :(
part of FFI
why u nid to check for hiv
难�..
chu fei
i go sleep
when there is love, there is hope
GG.
US market now officially recession
-300 points..![]()
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
bathe liao
shd i do the new eye mask?
hmm...........
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
bathe liao
shd i do the new eye mask?hmm...........
cant read chinese characters..
comp dulan now mum mebbe also tio sack..
her company lost 6.4 billion
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:cant read chinese characters..
comp dulan now mum mebbe also tio sack..
her company lost 6.4 billion
wah!
simi company lai de!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wah!simi company lai de!
CIBC
once e largest canadian bank!![]()
father already tio sack now...
Originally posted by Beaten_And_Damned:CIBC
once e largest canadian bank!
father already tio sack now...
eeeks.
wah i muz go do research.
hw come plus minus a few points can kill so many pple.
tsk tsk tsk.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
eeeks.wah i muz go do research.
hw come plus minus a few points can kill so many pple.
tsk tsk tsk.
cause 1 share -how much its worth.
negative- loss..
positive-gain in overall price of the company so more expensivve to buy?
my mum teaching me econ.